Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Sucky hotel sztay

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Pros: Not much
Cons: Hire Friendlier Staff
Location: Across the street from a great hotel
Some of the staff weren't very helpful are friendly
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Sep 26, 2014
The hotel location, layout, facilities, etc are very nice. However, it needs a good cleaning with attention to details. The staff was very friendly and helpful but lacked professional attitude and flair. We stayed here several years ago, with a very nice experience. They do have an airport shuttle that was important to us, however, the car was very dirty--so not a very good first impression.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Estevan, Saskatchewan

Overnight stay before flight out the next day

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: The hotel shuttle to the airport.
Location: Airport, Bowling Alley, Restaurants
We were pleased, as usual, with this hotel the night before we had to catch an early flight out of the City for a week. The best part of this hotel is the free shuttle to and pick up from the airport while they keep your car the whole time. For a decent tip to the driver you by FAR save a tonne of money on parking your vehicle at a very overcrowded parking lot at the airport. They are fast, courteous and convenient. The hotel was clean, comfortable and quiet. Excellent choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Good hotel to stay at with hockey teams.

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Beds were a little too hard for my liking and I was disappointed to see several trays of food left in the hallways for over 20 hours. Room cleanliness was good and I would probably stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Forks, ND

Great view of Minot!

Posted Jul 29, 2014
I had never experienced a Grand Hotel & made my choice because it was the one of the most reasonably priced for the time of my stay! Room was clean, great beds, we had a room overlooking the pool & found it to be quiet! Front desk personnel were efficient, helpful! Would stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Devils Lake ND

Nice Hotel away from all the traffic

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Comfortable beds
Cons: Doors don't automatically lock open at all times, need to get fixed
Location: Bowling, restaurants
quick, easy to find, quite, away from the traffic, need to improve on the security of the doors
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jerry from Scranton, ND

Classy elegant motel

Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were pleasantly surprised as we booked two queen beds and they put us in a suite. My wife liked the idea that she could get down to the hot tub without going through the main lobby and avoiding most of the people there for meetings. If you are flying it is close to the airport in Minot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Harry bowler from canada

Convenient to airport

Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Goos service & all the amenities we needed on an overnight stay . Close to the airport with free shuttle. Will use hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com