Ratings based on 240 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Very clean

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Excellent, clean room. Quiet. Surrounded be a field on 3 sides.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hampton inn Minot N D

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness and features of the hotel
Cons: Chance pillows
Location: Caught plane for Mesa nice that shuttle to airport was available
Nicest hotel we have been. Only problem we had was that the pillows were to thick and hard, otherwise we would definitely stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Carlyle, Sask

Nice hotel with a great view

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: The two best things about this hotel were the view of the city and valley and the breakfast
Cons: I found that the bed was extremely uncomfortable. But that was my only complaint
Location: Zoo, air museum, shopping, Scandinavian festivals
We stayed one night here. The staff was friendly, room was clean, breakfast was wonderful, and the facilities were all great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: location and the atmosphere
Cons: WiFi strength. pool size
Everything was just perfect. The room was clean, the smell was good everywhere. the location is very good and
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

A great facility

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: see above
Location: Close to the airport, close to fine dining.
Good personnel, good breakfast, comfortable, clean rooms, an awesome place to spend a night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Loved everything about hotel. Rooms were very clean and wanted to stay there longer!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney australia

Tops!

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing I can think of
Location: A fairly ordinary town
The hotel was so nice and so reasonably priced that we extended our stay by another night. The staff were very helpful and friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sask can

Overnite stay

Posted Aug 26, 2014
I found the hotel clean , quiet , & comfortable . Staff was friendly & efficient . Hotel is located close to airport & offers free shuttle. Entrance to hotel property is hard to see from road ( be careful) . A little bit of drive from main hwy but a good place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Sydney, australia

Tops!

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Not much to do!
The hotel was so nice and so reasonably priced, we decided to stay another night. Loved it. Staff also very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Regina Sk

Impressive Hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: Close to shops and restaurants. Nice pool and hot tub. Quiet location. Friendly staff. Yummy breakfast.
Location: Short drive to shopping mall.
From the second you walk through the door you know that this hotel was the right choice! You are greeted by friendly staff and a table set up with tea, coffee and water. The rooms are comfortable and spotless. The bathroom was the nicest I've ever seen at a hotel. Rooms were quiet and the bed was so comfortable. Breakfast was excellent and was set up in a bright area with lots of comfie chairs. Def. not your typical breakfast room. Will def. return to this hotel next time we are in Minot. A great hotel, highly recommended.