Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Julie from Manitoba, Canada

Great hotel in downtown Minot

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Great hotel! Clean, quiet, friendly service and great price on Expedia! Will definitely stay here again. The entry isn't clearly marked so we drove up and down the street a couple times before we found the street to turn in on - maybe daytime would have been easier. Also you do have to drive to the mall which isn't that bad.
Comment from
Jan 4, 2014
Thank you for your review! We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nancy from Hesperia, CA.

Great hotel!

Posted Mar 20, 2014
Pros: The Staff were very friendly and we loved the breakfast that was provided.
Cons: The only thing I could see that needed to be improved were to add sanitary wipes in the gym. People like to wipe before and after they work out.
This hotel was great and close to everything we needed.
Comment from
Jan 24, 2014
Thank you!!! We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by nelson from regina saskatchewan

Great hotel, very good location

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: Location, value, great rooms and excellent staff
Cons: A nice restaurant for lunches or dinners attached or on the same property would be beneficial
Location: Close to the airport if you are flying out. Minot is not a huge city so fairly close to everything.
We booked and stayed in one of their suites. This turned out to be an excellent choice. Stayed three nights, everything was excellent.
Comment from
Jan 24, 2014
Thank you for your review! We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Mar 11, 2014
We had a wonderful stay and will stay here again when come back to Minot!
Comment from
Jan 15, 2014
Thank you! Can't to see you again during your next visit!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michael from Manitoba, Ca.

Very nice hotel.

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Pros: Clean, courteous sfaff, nice room.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Location is good if going to the airport
Never stayed there before. Thought we would try it. Got a decent price. Friendly staff, very accomadating.
Comment from
Jan 15, 2014
Thank you for your review! We hope to see you again during your next visit.
Comment from
Jan 15, 2014
Thank you so much for your review! Come stay with us again during your next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by michelle from manitoba, canada

Big room, excellent breakfast.

Posted Mar 4, 2014
Pros: Close to airport, big, clean, good breakfast.
One night stay after a late flight. Check in was easy, the room was twice the size of most, as was the bathroom. Very new and clean. The continental had the largest selection I've seen offered and the eggs were great. Would definitely use this hotel again.
Comment from
Jan 15, 2014
Thank you for your review!! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, we hope to see you again soon.
Comment from
Jan 15, 2014
Thanks so much for your review! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dave from Ottawa, ON

Clean large rooms.

Posted Feb 24, 2014
I wish we had more time here but we were just traveling though town and needed a place to rest. Room large bright and spacious. Very comfy king bed. Breakfast in the morning was very good as well and Check in/out was seemless.
Comment from
Jan 3, 2014
Thank you for your review!! We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel very quiet

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Pros: Excellent breakfast. Very clean and room very clean.
The hotel rooms are new' clean and spacious. Staff were very pleasant. Good value for the price
Comment from
Jan 3, 2014
Thank you for your review! we hope to see you again soon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by bw from nd

Nice newer motel.

Posted Feb 15, 2014
Once again this place did not disappoint. Clean rooms, clean hotel, pool and hot tub excellent. This is one motel where the hot tub is actually hot and is one of my favorite things. Breakfast is always top notch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel close to Minot airport.

Posted Feb 13, 2014
Very nice hotel. Rooms are always very clean the staff is very professional, state of the art business center, very well maintained pool, fitness center.