Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better than expected.

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Arrived late at night and the staff got us into our room quickly. Gave us lots of extra blankets and pillows for the kids.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: Fluffy pillows, TV channel selection
Cons: Sheets: switch to non-polyester
Location: like ground round restaurant, attached to hotel. lots of menu options
It was great for us, clean, quiet, and friendly staff. The breakfast cafe had good food also. The Garden Omelette with Egg Beaters was hot and delicious, server was friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Logandale NV

Convenient travel from airport using hotel shuttle

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Hot coffee available in lobby.
Cons: Vending machine to sell Apple juice when little ones are in tow.
Location: Minot North Dakota
I had hotel shuttle get me safely from airport to the hotel at 11:00 PM. Very appreciative for this.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

The BEST airport shuttle in Minot

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Three day trip business trip to Minot. Shuttle waiting at airport when we arrived at 11PM. VERY nice people all around. Free coffee bar in lobby 24 hours --with great coffee. Free wine at nite. The comp breakfast extensive and the wait staff could not have been more helpful. Rooms have coffee, Free Wi-Fi, Comfy beds, soft& firm pillows, high thread count sheets --great nites sleep. Shuttle ready to take us to the airport at 4AM --what more can you ask for!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No cot as its a 'fire hazard'

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: Clean and tidy
Cons: Either they have cots or they don't.
I had asked for a cot on my Expedia request. However when we checked in, we were told that they do not provide cots as they are fire hazards, despite a spacious room, with plenty of room by the window, away from the door, where it would obstruct no one. ...poor excuse, as another desk clerk gave a separate excuse saying they had none available.... Which excuse is it?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Julie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Thief River Falls, MN

Fun place to stay for a cousins getaway weekend!

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Pros: Room was clean and quiet.. We spent some time down at the lobby bar, and the bartender was awesome and made our stay totally worth it!
Cons: In our room, we missed the common amenity of a blow dryer that are standard in most places.
Location: This is across the street from the fairgrounds and walking distance to the zoo.
My cousin and I stayed here for a cousins getaway weekend and had a great time!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
good night sleep. nice bed. ground round next door was great at the end of a long day
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Sharlene Cornwell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Beccafrom Ky

Perfect place for kids

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel had a little remodeling going on, which is why it wasn't as clean as it could be, but the room was great and the hotel was great. And the pool area was just amazing. My 5 year old had an absolute blast in the pool area. That alone was worth choosing the hotel. The staff was friendly and helpful.