Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, clean and very friendly staff.

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Clean, recently renovated, safe location. Will definitely be back again. Thanks for the hospitality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wyoming

Enjoyable

Posted Apr 2, 2015
We enjoyed our stay and especially liked the pool area for our kids.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Wish our guest room had an easy chair. There was only the beds and desk chair but plenty of space for a sitting chair or even two.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dakotafrom Little falls

Good place

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Everything was great just wish there was free breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better than expected.

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Arrived late at night and the staff got us into our room quickly. Gave us lots of extra blankets and pillows for the kids.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Elizabethfrom New Town, Ndq

Mini Getaway

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
This Hotel is my Boyfriend and I Go to when we stay in Minot. It's connected to the Ground Round, has Great Hotel bar, and the Capri is next door. The pool area is always busy but the hot tub is off to the side and pretty secluded. The hotel recently changed ownership and no longer make Martinis or has specialty drinks. We usually go to this Hotel as a little mini getaway. The beds and bedding are always comfortable and the food is great at the Ground Round.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

My Stay

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean. Rooms were good sized. Beds need to be upgraded.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mikefrom NE North Dakota

thumbs up.

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
On a business stay, everything was above average. Absolutely no complaints. Its near the fair grounds, and the Zoo, but if your looking for something near "night life" this might not be what you want. otherwise, Again, I have nothing negative to say about my experience at this Holiday Inn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: Fluffy pillows, TV channel selection
Cons: Sheets: switch to non-polyester
Location: like ground round restaurant, attached to hotel. lots of menu options
It was great for us, clean, quiet, and friendly staff. The breakfast cafe had good food also. The Garden Omelette with Egg Beaters was hot and delicious, server was friendly.