Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

comfy

Posted May 27, 2015
we enjoyed every thing ,hot sauna ,king bed, breakfast. very clean hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom williston

Just a quick getaway

Posted Apr 7, 2015
The hotel was nice but the door next for squeaked every time they opened and closed it at all hours. Someone got confused and tried to get into our room in the middle of the night. Pool was awesome just the right temp. Needed bigger coffee cups tho.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff were pleasant and helpful.

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: Staff
The room was cold unless you had the heat turned up pass 80.Dogs barking for hours and children running up and down the hallway. Over all I would say it was just ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved the bed.

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Cons: Everything was perfect except for the bathroom fan. I do not like a fan in a bathroom that is attached to the light switch. I don't use them in the
Always a nice hotel chain to stay at. I've had numerous stays that have been very pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom pittsburg pa

Very nice hotel, great staff, great stay

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Hotel was gorgeous, comfy beds, very nice bathrooms, very clean, excellent staff, very friendly. Would highly recommend and will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean and comfortable

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Room was clean staff was friendly close to all amenities. Would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brownfrom Brandon,Mb

Booking problem

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels
The only problem i had was when i checked in and they did not have a reservation for me. I showed them my confirmation slip and they still said they had nothing under my name. They did give me a room and but would not give me the rate i was quoted.Later that night they found my reservation and fixed the problem. Other than that i loved the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

breakfast was mediocre, no shampoo,

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: new and clean
Cons: breakfast !!!
breakfast was mediocre, no shampoo, etc, in rooms, noisy and disruptive neighbors.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Moorhead mn

very nice hotel on edge of town(easy to get to )

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Exelent breakfast and kids loved pool.
Cons: Cleaner room
Location: Minot ND on edge of town close to mall and many restraunts.
Overall good but floor in room was dirty and had broken glass and bottle cap under table and carpet was gritty and sticky. Beds were clean and comfortable and pool was nice of my 2 young kids.