Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.0 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2015
I didnt even stay..went in looked around and seen that it was not the kind of place id ever want to stay for more reasons than listed
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom minot nd

Ok for price but not very clean

Posted Feb 16, 2015
The price was great but bathroom smelled of urine and there was trash from previous guests
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Ghetto. Country staff. Dirty hotel. ...................,......,,,......
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Clean but dated, no magic here.

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Staff was here and ready for me. Room was clean but dated. Linen was crisp and clean, bed was very comfortable. Rooms are noisy due to construction and noise from the bar in the parking lot. I'd expect to pay $29 for this room elsewhere but Minot hotels are expensive for some reason. Next time I'll try My Place which advertises on a road sign for $61
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Estevan SK

You get what you pay for.

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Lots, it requires updating and repairs.
Location: Good location,close to downtown.
If you are not fussy then it will do. It has everything you need fridge,microwave,coffee machine,hair dryer,iron & board. It is run down ,the bath tub did not drain,remote for the tv did not work either,and the carpet was not the cleanest.For an overnighter it was alright and the bed was comfortable enough.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Williston, Nd

Think three times before you stay here.

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: they could gut the rooms and start over with new everything. Sound proofing walls separating the parking lot from the bar joining. Police patrols.
Location: Minot State University, The mall. downtown restaurants.
We were stuck in an ice storm and choose the first place we could find. It was a poor choice as the Motel rooms and parking lot face a rowdy nightclub. People were outside hooting and hollering all night long, till at least 4am. The bed was old and worn out. We both sank into the middle of it hitting the springs. We are average size people. the room smelled moldy and mildewed. The showers had the walls crumbling around them.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tamarafrom Grandview

cheap room for a good night's sleep

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
they seem to be having some issues. However the management was diligently working on making improvements. All I wanted was a clean place to sleep in a somewhat comfortable bed. I just needed a place for the night. The bed was surprisingly comfortable! I would say the bed was like a five star hotel bed. Management was super friendly and so was the lady in the morning. I would stay there again as long as improvements continue.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Zoran

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

changed room 3 times for only one nite....and no w

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
changed room 3 times for only one nite....and no wifi
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by timothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com