Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manitoba

Very good place to stay

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: Close to shopping and dining
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. The staff very extremely helpful and pleasant, rooms very clean and comfortable, and the "extra" touches made our stay most enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very friendly staff, nice room, great breakfast

Posted Jul 22, 2014
very friendly staff, nice room, great breakfast. Wished the lounge would have hard liquor to make a drink
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

A welcome relief after a long day

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Pros: Great room size Good value Super nice staff Breakfast was top notch-fresh and hot
I was on a long road trip with my son, and we booked in to Noble Inn in advance so that I knew where we would be stopping for the night. We arrived late and were greeted by the very helpful Jina, who got us checked in and set up for the night. The room was great, very roomy with a kitchen area, full size fridge, microwave and stove top. I can see how someone could stay here long term. Breakfast in the lobby the next morning was above your average hotel lobby breakfast--bacon! And real eggs! I was so happy, I even left a tip on the table.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Regina, Canada

Comfortable room with everything you could need

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Lovely hotel. Beds were super comfy, lots of space with everything you could need. Breakfast selection was good and the staff were great. They even took the time to recommend a different route for our onward journey which really enhanced our trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bismarck, ND

Easy access to shopping

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Loved this Hotel! Coco made our short stay very welcoming. Rooms are very spacious and clean. Definitely would stay here again. Well worth the money!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lolly from Brandon,MB

Clean rooms, friendly staff.

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Rooms, cleanliness and staff..
Location: A bit out of the way, but found shopping centers close by.
The hotel and rooms were very clean. All the amenities included with the suite was a pleasant surprise. The staff was extremely helpful in directing us to points of interest and even printed maps for us. We had a great time at this hotel and felt very welcome. Congrats on your excellent customer service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jean from North Dakota

10 Star Review!

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Pros: The huge room, 3 big closets, comfortable furniture, full kitchen, lots of plug-ins, working/desk area and delicious & varied breakfast offerings.
Cons: One more waste basket per room would be nice. :)
Location: The location is great--close to highways and attractions, but just a little bit off the busiest roads.
This motel was one of the nicest we've ever visited. Built to accommodate the explosion of workers coming into the area, the rooms have full kitchens (no oven, but a stove top & microwave), three large closets, a large couch (that is also a fold-out bed) and chair, and a comfortable queen-sized bed. The heat/air could be controlled by a wall-thermostat and the in-room coffee maker was a Keurig machine--very nice. They have a couple of rooms available for those with pets, and the staff was very accommodating in arranging this part of our stay. The breakfast was probably the best motel one we've ever seen--with a courteous young woman cooking hot food, and a wide array of other items also available. There was an outside area with a grill and a small social area with a bar--neither of which we used--but both are nice ideas. The location is convenient, yet at the same time feels just enough out of the main flow of traffic/business. The hospitality offered at the Noble Inn is of a high quality--aimed at providing great personal service in a highly professional way. Many thanks to them for a wonderful stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Christa from Shoal lake, Manitoba, Canada

A very good deal!

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: I liked the suite with the full kitchen, which was very well equipped with everything needed for a short stay. The décor was also very pleasing.
Location: We were in Minot for only a brief visit, but we managed to visit the Scandinavian Heritage Park.
This was our first stay at the Noble Inn, and we didn't know what to expect. However, we were pleasantly surprised! Our reception was met with very friendly and competent people. The room was a suite with full kitchen, and everything was spotlessly clean. The décor of the room was very pleasing in warm colours, and the bed and pillows (always an issue for me!) were very comfortable. To top it off we had an excellent warm breakfast which was included in the price. Overall I would say we had a very pleasant stay, and we will definitely recommend it to other travellers!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful!

Posted May 12, 2014
Wonderful amenities, comfortable, and warm! I would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place. No pool. Large rooms.

Posted May 8, 2014
Cons: Needs a pool.
Awesome staff. Great place to stay. No pool though.