Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom montana

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Very nice hotel. Room was very clean staff was very friendly. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brandon, MB

Pleasantly surprised!

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Booked last minute so couldn't get a room where I normally stay which is a national chain so here is the Noble Inn that I had never heard of but looked pretty good on the website so booked it. When I arrive I'm greeted by staff who I could tell really enjoyed their jobs (like enthusiastic, helpful and polite) then off to my room which was spacious,clean and very well equipped. I do a lot of traveling on business and have stayed at way more expensive hotels than this and not left feeling the value for the dollar experience that the Noble Inn gave me!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MN

OK hotel for the price and location

Posted Dec 9, 2014
The hotel was nice for the most part. The location is great because it's not in a busy location but still close to all of the attractions in Minot. The rooms has tons of closer space and the tub was nice and deep. The dishes in the room were dirty. I found that disturbing. Other than that it was a nice stay for me and the wife. Another thing I like is they have a downstairs bar that gives you a free drink and appetizers every time you come down
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2015 by Brittany, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review. I was very disappointed though that you found dishes to be dirty in the room. I want to assure you that this is not anything that I would call normal and I am going to look into this matter right away. It is not a standard that I want nor to I tolerate. My goal is to be known for our clean environment, friendly staff and value for your money. When we fail at this then I need to ensure the systems are in place so that this never occurs again. Warm regards, Dennis Gumke General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kinistino, sask canada

We loved our stay close to the mall

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Everyone was so freindly we were even invited to a sit down supper with turkey and all the trimmings. Wow that's never happened before
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2015 by Brittany, Hotel Management
We thank you for the tine and letting us know of your stay. I worked the day on Thanksgiving day so I do hope you were one of the guests I served. We think all of our guests are our neighbors and would like to have you as part of our community. We hope that we represent Minot as being the best that is on offer. Warm regards, Dennis Gumke General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thomas Jfrom London

Just right!!

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were just delighted with our stay at this great hotel! The service was just excellent, the snacks on our arrival were delicious, the room was great and the full breakfast was a terrific start to our long day of travel. We will definitely stay here again in our travels and recommend to all our friends...thank you so much for such a pleasant experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2015 by Brittany, Hotel Management
It was a pleasure that you took the time from your busy schedule to provide us with a review. It is even more pleasing to know that our neighbors across the pond enjoyed their experience as well. I spent almost 20 years managing hotels in the UK and I am extremely pleased to know that all that I have learned I have been able to bring to North Dakota. When customers come as far as yourselves to say this about us then I know we are doing our job well. It is my goal that we are considered to be among the best hotels in North Dakota. Warm regards, Dennis Gumke
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Noble Inn - Minot 5 Stars

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel staff, room was spacious, clean and comfortable. I was very impressed and will stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2015 by Brittany, Hotel Management
Thank you for being our neighbor and allowing us the opportunity to serve you when there are many great hotels in Minot to choose from. We always hope that we are able to provide some of the best service in Minot and your review shows us we are achieving our goals. Warm regards, Dennis Gumke General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by royfrom Roy from Canada

Our stay at Noble Inn

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The secret to a good business is to surround yourself with people who care and are the best at what they do. The owners here have done just that.Have been coming to Minot for around 20 years. Have just made the Noble Inn our place to stay from now on.When we left we felt we were leaving family behind.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room for the price. Location not the best.

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Room was comfortable and staff was friendly and very accommodating. Bed was a bit uncomfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2015 by Brittany, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and response. I was disappointed to hear that you found our bed uncomfortable. This is an area where we do receive many complements and guests requesting information on our supplier. It was unfortunate that we did not have what you needed. Also I would like to thank you on finding our staff so friendly. We represent the city of Minot and it is always pleasing to me when we represent our city well. Warm regards, Dennis Gumke General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kathleen Mfrom Fargo

Oil peak

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel very clean and comfortable Breakfest really good !!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by guy

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2015 by Brittany, Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving your stars with us. You are the real star. Warm regards, Dennis Gumke General Manager