Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saskatchewan

Nice hotel only a few minutes from everything

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Staff very pleasant, free (good) cookies and coffee 24/7, clean, feels and smells new. Breakfast was decent although the juice I found exceptionally sweet and my milk carton was dated "sell by (today)".. which is different than at home so I don't know if it was expired. Ill stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by SPLANT from Denver

Not much on this side of town

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall it was what I expected. There is not much on the north side of Minot so you do have to drive to really get anything like a choice of places to eat but I think this will change over time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean reasonably priced room

Posted May 13, 2014
Room was clean, in nice condition, staff was pleasant and helpful. Free continental breakfast had good variety, 24 hr coffee and cookies also available for free. Close to airport which worked for us as we only stayed one night before flying out in am.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2014 by Angie, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback and we hope to see you again in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by mark bernstein

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sarah from Moose Jaw, Sk

Nice hotel, reasonably priced, would come back!

Posted Nov 11, 2013
This was a great place to stay. It isn't close to any immenities which was okay with us, but the rooms were clean the staff was friendly and the complimentary breakfast was excellent! There was free wifi and computers and printers to use if necessary. I would stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2014 by Angie, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, and we hope you will choose to stay with us again in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted May 31, 2013
Pros: Very clean
Cons: Breakfast was a joke.
Great room! Great price! Pitiful breakfast. There was two old bananas and five store bought muffins.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great Hotel a little off the beaten path but nice facilities clean rooms ans comfortable beds will stay again