Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Kim from North Dakota

Close to Airport

Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2013
Cons: Exterior presentation, lobby area
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ruth

Too expensive

Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Bathroom for a midget, TV hung to low, and no chair in room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Roz from Belcourt nd

Posted Nov 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean rooms plenty of pillows which is a must hotel staff was friendly and courteous
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

never staying there again

Posted Nov 4, 2013
Pros: nothing
Cons: the room the people everthing
Location: nothing
never staying there again
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

No room even after reserved thru hotels.com

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
When we arrived we were advised that our name was in system but no room was reserved for us. Were referred to another hotel that owner was linked to but had to decline after review of that neighborhood and found another on our own. Gentlemen at desk very professional and sympathetic.
2 out of 5
by storminnhg from So Dak

pretty expensive for what we got.

Posted Oct 12, 2013
Pros: the sheets and towels were clean
Cons: need a complete make over. staff didn't look very professional...
Location: the location to the airport was great. to bad its not a better place to stay.
It was quite obvious that the motel need a major face life. There have been attempts.. The carpet in our room had been replace.. the furniture was all mis matched and very worn. The bedding and towels were clean.... Guess if you just need a room for the night its ok.. But way over priced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ian from Manitoba Canada

Hotel Rating

Posted Oct 6, 2013
Pros: The friendly attitude of the manager and staff and the closeness to the airport and the fact that I could leave my car there at my own risk .
Cons: Better trained night staff. ( They were very friendly) They could put up signs or tell their guests not to stand and talk in the hallways at nighttime
Location: Within walking distance to the airport. Close to fast food places and a good restaurant there.
Hotel was just great for my overnight stay. The nite time staff seemed a little bit inexperienced but were helpful. They let me park my car in their lot at no cost for 3 nights which was very helpful to my quick flight to Denver. I will definitely use this hotel again on my short trips and my shopping trips to Minot N.D.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2013 on Hotels.com