Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Not a bad hotel but not great either. Walking distance (0.5 miles) from Minot Airport. Hardees and a mom n pop restaurant next to it. I stayed in a room with two twin beds. Everything was ok for an overnight stay. The staff was really nice and friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here!

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything.
Location: Close to the airport.
Ok, I'm not rich and I'm not real picky, but this hotel is in the worst condition I've ever seen. Very small room, curtains are falling down and the backing on them is peeling off in big patches, mildew or mold in the bathroom, and toilet paper stuck in the peephole on the door. We had a "deluxe" room, which had a very small tabletop fridge that made a loud cracking sound every time it turned on. The only nice thing here was a large flat-screen TV. The bed was neatly made and fairly comfortable but tattered sheets and a shabby blanket in between 2 sheets for covers. We should have gone somewhere else because there are lots of nicer hotels in this city but it was late when we arrived and we were exhausted so we stayed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brandon manitoba

Decent hotel

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Beds are comfortable and rooms are decent. Halls need air freshner smelt like smoke and could use a coat of paint. Decent continental breakfast friendly staff. Good place if you just need a place to sleep before flying out or visiting.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay before we flew out for AZ.

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Staff was very nice and friendly on check in. The rooms were just ok, kind of dated and small. There was a lot of noise from other guests in the hallway. Price was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mark from Louisville, Kentucky

Great Stay

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels
For the price, you can not beat it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Small rooms but nice.

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Overall friendly front desk btu the heater didn't work.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

never again

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels
the room did not have a heater or thermostat in the room. bed was really hard.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Not a very nice hotel for the price

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels
Our room was shabby and very cold--heat did not work and would not stay on. We had to move into another room with only 1 bed and that room was the total opposite--got too hot so room temp could not be regulated. the hotel needs renovations and updates in their rooms. There was a candy wrapper left on the floor when we arrived as well.