Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Regina, SK

Amazing!

Posted Jan 19, 2015
The staff were wonderful and the room was beyond our expectations. Already planning our next trip and stay at Staybridge!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Pros: Room and personnel
Cons: Snack selection
Location: Do not know was there for work.
Nice and relaxing after working all day. yada yada yada will not let me out of the comment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Holiday stay

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Louisefrom Philadelphia

great value

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was not expecting such a nice place. Very cozy with a kitchen and sofa. For one night it was more then what I needed, I would have loved to stay longer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kansas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Visiting family!

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very pleased with our accommodations. We found our room clean with good amenities! The breakfast room was always filled with good selections of breakfast items and the ladies that worked there were friendly & helpful. The mattress on our bed needed to be replaced! Other than that we were very pleased with our room. The front desk was very friendly as well as helpful. We will stay there again in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rogerfrom TX

exceptional value

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is in a good location and is at a great value for the quality. Only real complaint would be the parking lot needs to be modified. Not enough parking spaces for that many rooms
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2014 by Dave, Hotel Management
Great to have you stay with us at the Staybridge Suites Hotel. Thanks for saying that you feel the hotel is in a “good location and is a great value”. We work very hard each day to keep the quality of the property at peak levels. Thanks also for sharing your views on the hotels parking. We do have more than the required parking slots per the city ordnance. However, are land locked and are looking for some additional space - something that we are looking into. Please feel free to stay with us anytime. Safe Travels, David B. GM