Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom THIBERVILLE

Hôtel très accueillant.

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: La gentillesse,la serviabilité et l'efficacité du personnel à l'accueil.
Cons: Peut-être un minimum de vaisselle dans la kitchinet .
Location: MIRAFLORES Très bien comme point de départ pour LIMA et très beau quartier. A voir les nombreux parcs et le grand centre LARCO.
Très bon accueil. Avons apprécié la proximité de tous les services souhaitables : super marché etc..... Au rez de chaussée le petit restaurant (voir brasserie) de l'hôtel est très appréciable. Le matin on y prend le petit déjeuner (compris) bien fourni et toujours un personnel attentif et souriant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Niklasfrom Stockholm

Big nice room and comfortable bed

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Big nice room and comfortable bed,good beakfast buffe with lots of choices, the staff was helpful and attentive. They agreeded to keep our luggage stored for 10 days after visit, which was a big help for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Friendly Staff, Good Food, and Clean

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here for 4 nights and really enjoyed our stay. Our only complaint would be the noise from the nearby night clubs Friday and Saturday nights BUT they are currently replacing all the windows so I doubt it will be so loud in the future. The staff was very friendly and helpful, the breakfast was good, and our room was clean. It is also located within walking distance to anything you may need including the beach and some ruins.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Angelfrom Tlalnepantla

Hotel Viejo y Mal Ubicado

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Regular, el hotel es muy viejo y además da hacia una calle muy ruidosa. Toda la noche hay escándalo. Les urge remodelar las habitaciones. Publicidad Engañosa
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2015 by Christian, Hotel Management
Apreciado Huésped. Gracias por ayudarnos a mejorar nuestros servicios con sus comentarios. El compromiso de nuestro hotel es dar lo mejor a nuestros clientes y sus impresiones acerca de su estadía son muy importantes para nosotros. Es también muy importante para nosotros conocer las razones por las que no pudimos alcanzar sus expectativas, para poder tener especial atención a cada uno de los detalles. Saludos Cordiales. Maria Patricia Andrade Sterling Country Manager Hoteles Estelar Del Perú
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eileen L

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Yen

大致滿意

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
服務態度很好,房間也乾淨,缺點是舊式熱水器用完儲蓄的熱水後,要再等30分鐘儲蓄熱水!朋友洗到一半沒熱水,用冷水快速洗,差點感冒!斜對面是酒吧,半夜一~兩點最吵!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pipobangorfrom UK

Comfort in the heart of Lima

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good high standard as expected from Estelar. Friendly reception and restaurant staff. great location for restaurants and night life. just be sure to get a room on the upper floors during weekends because it can be noisy due to clubs and bars nearby. Excellent business option for a few days in Lima, close to the financial district.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Old, Noisy

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The area is very noisy on the weekends. The hotel is an old building and needs quite a bit of work.