Ratings based on 643 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SFO

A view to the Pacific in Miraflores

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: The Property is well located, a couple of blocks from Avenida Jose Larco, the main Avenue. Some of the rooms have a view to the Ocean.
Cons: It would be nice to have the Windows open, however they are sealed. Hence you need A/C.
Location: In a few minutes you can reach Parque Kennedy. There are Shops and Restaurants. Further West you reach Larcomar, a pleasant modern mall.
The Hotel has a pleasant Restaurant with highly trained staff. For Breakfast and Lunch they have a nice Buffet. On the roof you find day beds for sunning and a pleasant pool and a bar. At night there is music. A pleasant experience. The Hotel offered High Speed Internet, a big plus. A fleet if Autos are available for tours.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom oak, Ca

Great hotel to stay at in Miraflores

Posted Mar 18, 2015
This was my 3rd visit and one of my favorites; the room was great after getting a little upgrade. Their staff is very helpful and some of them have been there the 3 times I've visited, so they really take care of me. It's a great location for miraflores and felt very safe!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 神奈川県

海辺に近く、安全な地域にあるホテル

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: 海まで歩いて行ける点、近くに日本食レストラン(まいど)があり、繁華街にも歩いて行けました。 安全な地域でした。
Cons: ホテル専属のタクシーの料金が高い。 料金は、現地通貨でなく、米ドルの料金を要求してくるので 一度も使わずに、ホテルの前で 自分でタクシーを捕まえました。
Location: ホテルからすぐの海に突き出たレストラン Prestige を偶然みつけて食事をしましたが ペリカンの群れが すぐ近くの堤防に群がっており よい写真がとれました。
部屋は清潔で、安全な地域に位置しており 快適に過ごせましが、タクシーはホテル専属の車が 高いので、自分で捕まえなければなりませんでした。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2015
I was very disappointed on the tactics by the cost of the taxi to the airport. On our initial stay at beginning of the week it was $30 and on our second stay a week later it was higher. For that reason I will not return as I do not accept this type of behaviour. We felt abused.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Brenda Baldoceda, Hotel Management
Dear Guest: Thank you for taking the time to reach out and inform us about an inaccuracy on your taxi bill. We understand the inconvenience an unexpected increase on prices can cause. We are very sorry if we were not able to explain you about this change on time. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations.​ Best regards, Brenda Baldoceda- Guest Service Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Richmond, VA

great hotel close to everything

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Pros: everything the staff is really nice and helpfull
Cons: the breakfast room is to small needs to enlarge
Location: sightseeing shopping eating walking jogging you name you do it
great very good nice superb outstanding super good no complaints
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excelente hotel em Lima

Posted Feb 14, 2015
O hotel está localizado no Bairro de Miraflores, próximo à praia, Praça do Amor, bons restaurantes, Parque Kennedy e a feiras de artesanato típicas na Avenida Petit Thouars. Os funcionários do hotel foram atenciosos e muito educados. Foi excelente o café da manhã e o serviço no bar do terraço. Certamente voltaria a me hospedar lá quando regressar a Lima.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

Excellent location close to beach

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Pros: Service. Location
Cons: A/c a bit noisy
Location: Close to beach and Larcomar shopping and restaurants
Very well located - 5 min walk to beach and shops / restaurants of Larcomar. Location is safe for walking at night and easy travel to the business district of San Isidro. Service was excellent. Roof top bar and pool very relaxing - with view to beach. Highly recommend this to business travelers ands tourists alike
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom virginia

Very nice hotel

Posted Feb 1, 2015
The hotel is wonderful and 30 minutes away from the Airport. If you hail a cab yourself it should cost 35-40 soles. Nice river, the bar at the 12th floor is divine and a must go to.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Richmond, VA

THE BEST DEAL IN LIMA FOR THE BUCK

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: everything ids likeable
Cons: dining facilities much larger
Location: grat location, close to everything, shopping, food, music, bars, etc
Nice hotel in great location, close to everything, new, modern, clean, comfortable, superb treatment of the guests, good food and drinks, not crowded and quiet for a good rest, can not ask for anything better. Highly recommended
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2015 by Ashley, Hotel Management
We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at our nice hotel in a great location.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sever problems during check-in

Posted Jan 15, 2015
The forced me to pay for an extra room for "the extra guest"...even though I was good with the max of 3 children and (2 children, 2 infants)