Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastiskt fint hotell med utmärkt restaurang.

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: Läget, de vackra byggnaderna, den omgivande parken, det rymlig vackra rummet och den fina restaurangen.
Perfekt övernattning på vår frankrikeresa med vacker promenad i park med slott och sjö före delikat middag.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Williamfrom Massy

Séjour très agréable

Posted Nov 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
L’hôtel est un havre de tranquillité. La literie est parfaite. Le cadre est magnifique : le parc, le château et les dépendances sont un bel ensemble architectural dans lequel il fait bon flâner. Le service en chambre et à table est impeccable. Le "Montaigu" vaut le détour.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Triciafrom Cotswolds Oxfordshire

A feast for the eyes.

Posted Aug 14, 2013
Pros: The setting and fine dining
Cons: The Club House
Location: Misselac in Loire Atlantique France quiet in spite of being situated close to a busy road.
The Hotel and Spa is situated in the most beautiful setting with views of the magnificent Chateau and Lake. We had a charming welcome and the Reception staff were pleasant. Our room was tiny but it was reasonably priced. The fine dining was superb. The "Club" restaurant and bar was understaffed and although they worked very hard it was somewhat chaotic. Emply glasses on trays littered the bar and the service became ineffective.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by veroniquefrom nantes

Bien être et luxe

Posted Jun 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Très beau week end a recommander surtout pour une escapade en amoureux ou fan de golf
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Gp91100

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sophiefrom St Nazaire

Exceptionnel moment en amoureux

Posted Apr 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nous avons profité non seulement de l'hôtel mais aussi du Spa, massages et restaurant et ce fut un merveilleux moment que nous conseillons à tous les amoureux !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by A verified travelerfrom Rennes

Merveilleux séjour

Posted Apr 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nous avons été très bien reçus . La chambre un peu petite par contre le dîner et le petit déjeuner furent impeccables . À noter la gentillesse de tout le personnel. À conseiller !
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

LA BRETESCHE

Posted Jan 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
HOTEL RELAIS ET CHATEAU: CHAMBRE AGREABLE. BON RESTAURANT. SPA UN PEU EXIGU.GOLF TRES PLAISANT.PROBLEME DE CONNECTION WIFI AVEC IPHONE ET MACBOOK.