Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ingham

Nice hotel, first class staff

Posted Jan 5, 2015
2nd time staying at the hotel love it. Especially the pools
5 out of 5
by Rebecca Johnsonfrom Australia - QLD - Gold Coast

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff and beautiful room.
Location: Wonderful
Facilities: Brand new; Value: Fantastic; Service: Phenomenal;
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Isobelfrom Cairns

Ok

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed one night room was clean but thought out side would be a bit better when you are sitting having a beer or a wine
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michellefrom Sunshine Coast

Pleasant but unremarkable

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms were clean, reception staff were friendly, breakfast was a little measly. Service was pretty much absent but we didn't really require much. In all, stay was pleasant but unremarkable.
4 out of 5
by Quenton Cattlefrom Australia - QLD - Townsville

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: Good size car parks
Cons: A little far from the beach
Location: Just right
Facilities: Above average; Value: Affordable; Service: Friendly; Cleanliness: Pleasant; Supermarket and petrol station close by.
4 out of 5
by Richard Gorrie

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Location
Location: Wonderful
Facilities: Typical; Value: Reasonable; Service: Good; Cleanliness: Pleasant;
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Carlyfrom Townsville

Girls night away

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only stayed one night so was everything we needed for our stay. Room nice and clean just a bit outdated. Gaming bar connected to hotel was great for the night to watch the nrl grand final with good food and atmosphere.
4 out of 5
by Rob Hunt

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Reasonably priced food in the restaurant
4 out of 5
by Peter Sheffordfrom Australia - QLD - Townsville

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Eugeniafrom España

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Llegamos a Mission Beach con la intención de quedarnos un día y nos gusto tanto q decidimos quedarnos una noche más. La habitación estaba muy limpia y el motel muy bien situado. Los empleados del motel fueron muy amables con nosotros. Repetiríamos sin dudarlo.