Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mareeba

Close to Wedding we attended at Elandra Resort

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Very happy with the service, and had the room ready for us at requested time. Room very cossey and clean, perfect for what er needed, very clean gardens and surrounds. Very comfortable bed and clean linen. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Susanfrom Brandon

All our expectations met.

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have stopped at this resort on two previous occassions in the past and we have always been so happy with our stay that we return. It is a lovely quiet resort with everything you need and we have always had a very peaceful sleep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Catherinefrom Mission beach

Disappointing

Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is quite shabby and in need of an up grade. We had no hot water for a shower so ended up having cold one which is completely unsatisfactory.i would not recommend this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
by sybilc2from Cairns

Very peaceful

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The bistro offered a great selection for evening meals at very reasonable prices. Steak night was especially good. Having a relaxing holiday during the low tourist season meant we had the pools to ourselves most of the time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by gwenfrom z

Average hotel

Posted Dec 6, 2013
This hotel is okay, it has basic aminities, clean and quiet, though it needs refurbishment. The location is good, walking distance to the shops and the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jenniefrom ACT

Great location

Posted Oct 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff very willing to help, located in a very convenient location surrounded by well kept gardens.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Paul Ffrom Darwin

Fantastic Overall

Posted Oct 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was so impressed with the whole package of the Resort that I extended my stay for another 2 weeks. When extending there was a wedding booked for the following Saturday and the hotel was fully booked but the Reception staff did their best to help me and my stay was extended with very little upheaval. Very satisfying stay overall and very close to all other amenities. I would recommend this resort to anyone including families. PS. and I am still here enjoying my stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Wedding Aniversaryfrom Mission Beach

Room was good, room service poor

Posted Aug 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was great, location great, room service nil, resort drink prices ridiculously overpriced just for the two of us, could not afford to have a good night. Went to the bottle shop instead and went back to the room but could have done the same thing at home! Or we could have went to a different location for more value for money. It was our wedding anniversary. Food was reasonable, however salad buffet was of very poor standard. Would think twice before eating there again!!