Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Brownsville,Tx

Nice place to stay.

Posted Mar 24, 2015
The staffs was friendly. The rooms were very nice and I loved the pillows. The blankets were a little thin but the pillows were heaven. The only thing I didn't like was that I was charged once the day before and again at check out and while technically it was only once charge, I'll have too wait a few days to access my money. Which I thought was weird they do that and it is a pretty big inconvinece and no other hotel I've stayed at has done this before. So for that reason I wouldn't reccomend to a friend. I may stay there if I just walk in but I won't reserving again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Truck stop hotel

Posted Feb 3, 2015
It was horrible, Internet wouldnt work, room looked like a cheap motel room, and when when I wanted to checkout early, I couldn't, so I just left with no refund. The final straw was seeing a roach. I would not recommend this place at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston Tx

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Had a very good experience while staying at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family vacation

Posted Feb 18, 2014
We booked the accessible two queen bed room but the beds seemed more like full size. I really liked the room and it was obviously spacious only thing was the beds were very uncortably hard and you can feelse the coils.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

cerca de el moll y mercedes muy centrico.

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Pros: el precio
Cons: las almohadas de las recamaras estan muy grandes y duritas
Location: pues esta cerca de el moll y de mercedes
buena
3 out of 5
by Carofrom mty

Wifi no funciona

Posted Dec 28, 2013
Para pasar la noche está OK La wifi no funciona
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carlosfrom F.

Comodidad de acuerdo al precio

Posted Dec 26, 2013
Comodidad de acuerdo al precio, lo que pagas es lo que recibes, es un buen hotel, agradable y de acuerdo a lo que pagas, para ir de compras y sólo dormir ahí es el hotel adecuado, eso si es necesario ir en carro por que esta un poco retirado de la 10th st.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

muy bien un poco retirado aun de mi destino

Posted Dec 24, 2013
Pros: las instalaciones muy limpias y ordenadas
Cons: si ,con un cambio del recepcionista muy seco y poco amable
Location: muchas tiendas para compras de regalos y herramientas
realmente no lo disfrute ya que solo fui a dormir y al día siguiente muy temprano salí rumbo a matamoros