Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Markfrom Pannawonica

Hotel is the best you get in Mission

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was adequate. Nothing special. Bed was comfortable. Set up of the spa suite was unusual but ok. Spa was very slippery. Pool down stairs was really cold water and the hot tub was ridiculously hot. Over all the hotel is ok and the best you will get in Mission. The restaurant attached to the hotel is a complete disappointment, food was less than average and almost unedible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robertfrom Richmond, BC

Pleasant stay

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff were friendly. Room was clean and tidy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Brittneyfrom Powell River

Great room for the price

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
No complaints here, nothing outstanding but I thought it was a great value. I'd stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to relatives I was visiting. Easy to find

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Shocked to be told there was a $100.00 fee charged at check in to cover using any thing like the restaurant on site. Nothing on website stating this policy. No charge the next morning at check out but shocking at check in
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good will stay again. Had to cut our stay by a day, but would highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel doesn't get info

Posted Jul 31, 2014
There is no transfer of contact info when using Expedia. All they had was my name, no other info
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Chelseafrom Vancouver Island

Good Value

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything ran smoothly, the breakfast was great, the fridge came in really handy, and overall I was pleasantly surprised at the overall experience (considering it is a Best Western). Having a Superstore right across the road was also really convenient. I wouldn't suggest this hotel for a romantic getaway but for a weekend getaway with friends or if you are just passing through it works. There did not seem to be very much to do around the hotel (we were in the area for river rafting) so I would suggest pre-planning some activities if you are thinking of staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice and clean

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: clean
Location: good location and very easy to find my way there.
I was here for a conference, all went well. the conference room and ameneties were great. delivering the menu for lunch and having It ready for us was awesome
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lornafrom Calgary, AB

Good location, great view

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Good location, great view, clean rooms
Stayed for a couple of nights while visiting relatives. Comfortable beds, great view overlooking Mt Baker. Breakfast bar was good, not a lot of choices, but adequate. Restaurant was in a nice setting with patio overlooking the Fraser Valley. Good choice of hotels, especially in Mission. Would stay again anytime.