Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Cecilia DiCarofrom Milwaukee

never again

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
the hotel was "not working"
3 out of 5
by sports junkiefrom Sputh Bend

Reserved room not available upon arrival

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Upon check-in was told that they only had single bed rooms as I reserved double room, 1st hotel staff person very unapologetic and rude, was sent to another hotel. 5 miles away, hotel staff was nice there, rooms clean.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Paulfrom Mclellan

What a Dump!

Posted Jul 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
This place was a dump. DO not stay there. I am surprised the building did not collapse. Plus, it seemed more like a place that was rented by the hour.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rushfrom Kansas City

Posted Jul 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
The Bed was nice and comfortable, and it had a refrigerator and microwave, and an ironing board and iron, but the bathtub/shower didn't drain with out holding up the stopper and the bottom of it was quite stained and dirty looking. There were no cups or ice bucket or tissues. There was 1 washrag and 1 bath towel for the 2 people in the room. No hand towels or a bath mat either. The location was a little hard to find as it was behind another hotel. The manager in the office was nice, but the environment around the hotel and the parking lot made me a little cautious. It was a good price per night, but even with that I felt that there should be more basic amenities in the room. I hope these comments will help improve other guest's experiences.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful

Posted Jun 9, 2013
Go elsewhere!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Anywhere else !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Candicefrom Omaha

Not good

Posted Jun 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very run down place. If you are looking for something cheep this is it. But if your looking for something safe look somewhere else. I booked this place because I usually don't trust online reviews and think that people exaggerate, but you can believe this one, this place is very run down. We took one look at the room and immediately cancelled the reservation.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what we expected

Posted May 27, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Make it more modern and make it more secure and cleaner.
Location: We were there to attend a wedding so anything nearby was not important.
Was a smoking room and stunk. No kleenix. I would not have stayed there without my husband! I would have felt unsafe. No alarm even tho it was stated in the description when we booked that there was one, No hair dryer and that was stated they had one when we booked. I will never stay there again.
1 out of 5
by grizzly

Went to a concert

Posted May 18, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: I went for rockfest
The picture of the room was not even close to what it showed they said they offered free breakfast didn't get because they don't do it couldn't even get a cup of coffee they had a juice machine that don't work on the site it said check out time said noon had to be out by 11 they really need to update the room we stayed at looked like the door had been kicked in
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Yuzuki

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2013 on Hotels.com