Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by dynomitefrom rosebud

Surprising

Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay very much and I was treated well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay

Posted Aug 4, 2013
It was okay. Lady that checked us in wasn't very polite or inviting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Casino Motel

Posted Jul 15, 2013
overall very satisfied with the motel. Coffee pots in front lobby were empty though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom on the road

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Only draw back was that it is under one roof with a Casino and you can smell the cigarettes....although the room did not. A good value for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by Mickfrom CO

OK accommodations, But ...

Posted Jun 22, 2013
Pros: The room was clean, and the bed was comfortable.
Cons: Better ventilation to get the smoke smell out. The hot tub was out of order.
Location: Other than the casino, not much. A small NE town, Valentine, is only 10 miles away.
The room itself was fine, but atmosphere & amenities are limited. This is a casino hotel; smoking is permitted in the casino, and the smoke smell permeates the entire premises, including the rooms. Alcohol is forbidden everywhere except in the casino itself, and it was so smoky that we could not stay in there. There are both a cafe and a buffet eating areas; the food is standard fair, but nothing extra. The provided breakfast is OK, but not extensive and is provided in a small room with only about 5 or 6 tables.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Birthday Get-a-way

Posted May 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had a great time! It's been a couple of years since we visited here and we like all the changes since then. Great for a quick get-a-way!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

South Dakota Prairie Jewel

Posted Apr 4, 2013
Neat, clean and comfortable rooms. Restaurant food above average with fast, courteous service. Parking OK and prices very reasonable. Good job!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by J & M

Posted Jan 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was clean, bed was comfortable, staff was friendly., breakfast good. Only thing we did not like was the smoke smell that lingured a bit in the main entrance. Will stay here again.