Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Great locstion, quiet, yet just close enough to local restaurant s
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by LeAnn, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing the Residence Inn Irvine Spectrum for your stay. Our spacious rooms and complimentary breakfast are great for business guests as well as families. We are located close to the Irvine Sepctrum with many options for shopping and dining. We hope you are able to stay with us again soon. LeAnn - Operations Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2015
The hotel is far from the tourist places, and the WI FI its poor.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2015 by LeAnn, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your review of your recent stay with us. We offer complimentary Wi-Fi in all public areas of our hotel as well as in your room . We appreciate your review and we hope to one day have the opportunity to welcome you back for a stay that exceeds your expectations. LeAnn - Operations Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Northern California

Excellent rooms. No hidden fees!

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Most hotels have lower prices, but they hit you with fees for servies most people need. Free safe parking. Free fast internet, fast enough to stream Hulu or Netflix with no buffering. Free breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2015 by LeAnn, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing the Residence Inn Irvine Spectrum. Our hotel has a great complimentary hot breakfast for each guest as well as spacious rooms for a relaxing and enjoyable stay. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Shiqi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mohamed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tracifrom Corona

Stay here.

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place, great price. Got to check in way early without a problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Exactly what I needed

Posted Sep 29, 2014
I wanted to stay somewhere comfortable and quiet for my birthday and it was absolutely perfect. It had every thing I needed the staff was great. I did not want to leave. It was totally quiet, no street sounds, cars passing by, perfect.Just know that when u book this place, they require a 250$ deposit which will be refunded to your account for accidental.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 2, 2014 by LeAnn, Hotel Management
I am so glad you enjoyed your birthday . The Residence Inn Irvine Spectrum want to make your stay comfortable and relaxing with our spacious suites and complimentary breakfast to get your day started. We hope you visit our area again soon and are able to stay with us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by lcbAZfrom AZ

clean and Comfortable

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean, the breakfast was typical, the customer service was acceptable but not great. The bed was comfy however the sofa sleeper is horrible! If you are getting a room here with the intentions of using the sofa sleeper, it's a 3" spring mattress that is terrible to use unless your a small child.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great for business travel

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Checked in late, took a while to get front desk help. Everything else was perfect.