Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Very nice room and place to stay. Breakfast was wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Everett, WA.

Nice place to stay

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Close to the highway, but quiet. Places to eat near by.
Staff very friendly and helpful. Very clean big rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Everett

Nice hotel with easy access to interstate hwy.

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Close to everything we needed
The staff were very friendly and helpful. They were able to provide us with what we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Coeur d'Alene, ID

We will return!

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Above.
Cons: No concerns.
Location: Right off Reserve, a main street in Missoula. Quiet location, handy to the Interstate (I-90). Abundance of restaurants all down Reserve.
Excellent location, up to date fixtures/furnishings/decor, helpful knowledgeable staff. Plenty of *hot* coffee in lobby 'round the clock. Cookies in the late afternoon. Wonderful hot breakfast with an array of choices. NO complaints and would recommend without reservation.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Kalispell

Came to town for two night stay

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Staff was great. Unfortunately the room smelled of cigarettes especially the bathroom when showering. Streaks of dirt along bed skirts, sock on floor from previous guests, dirt on base of chairs, dust behind TV and refrigerator was off kilter so almost fell off stand with door open. Hot water made loud screech sound when running. Felt uncomfortable with room not clean. Continental breakfast had way too small of an area for the amount of guests. Long lines, dirty tables, ran out of items continuously, no coffee. Only one waffle maker available. Staff was working really hard to keep up. We asked if this was an unusually busy weekend and was told "no." Pool water was too cold for our daughter to swim which is never a complaint. No vending machine...just really expensive snacks you can charge to the room. We have had better stays for less money just down the street. Probably won't go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colbert, WA

Excellent Value

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Centrally located right off the freeway but surprisingly quiet. Lots of plug ins for my tech geek. Staff were genuinely kind, attentive, and helpful. Breakfast had a fresh and well stocked variety. My only complaint would be that the hot tub was only luke warm. Otherwise, fabulous stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Spokane

Great stopover!

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: Location, Clean, Great Staff!
Myself and 7 co-workers were headed to Glacier from Spokane for a Nordic Adventure. Planning ahead we weren't sure what the weather would be so we booked at the Grant Creek Inn as a stopover. The Inn is beautiful, in a great location and very clean. The staff members at the front desk were great checking in and out went as smoothly as possible. Everyone said they had a great night's sleep and breakfast was a bonus!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Plains

Convention Center

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Bed
Cons: Fix your heating system.
Location: Good walking distance to pizza, coffee and gas station.
The room was nice with comfortable bed and clean. However the convention center rooms were extremely cold to the point all of the participants were forced to keep winter coats on during the class, one even had gloves on. Several of the people expressed the concerns to staff on first day with no action. Next day the same conditions, cold and uncomfortable. One staff member did finally bring in a old space heater which was appreciated. Coffee, water was never replaced and refreshed.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Hotel review

Posted Feb 13, 2015
The hotel itself was decent. My poor rating is due to another guest waking into my room while I was taking a shower, which was embarrassing to say the least. Providing another guest with the same room as one already occupied is inexcusable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Jeff L. Front Desk Manager , Hotel Management
I am terribly sorry about a guest walking in on your room. I talked with my front desk agents that were working that day and they said it was completely their fault. They had a computer error that said the room you were in was vacant but they still should have double checked. This is something that never should happen and is completely unacceptable to us. I am once again very sorry about this and we hope you will come back and stay with us again so we can provide you with a better stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Next to Freeway 90

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Very nice. Serves a very good free breakfast. Nice place to stay.