Ratings based on 674 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester, UK

Very nice hotel with excellent staff

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Pros: The staff, the pool, the room
Cons: The breakfast time could be extended a little
I was surprised that this hotel was only rated a 2.5 star. It seemed far above that to me. My room was very nice and clean with everything I would require. The staff were excellent and very helpful. The only downside was that breakfast finished at 9.30am which was a bit early for me. I wouldn't hesitate to stay at the Broadway again and would definitely recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfortable beds, with a reasonable free breakfast.
Cons: A real elevator would be nice to assist handicapped individuals with 2nd floor accommodations.
Served my needs for an overnight stay pretty well. There was a "locked and concealed" elevator that helped me get my luggage to the second floor, but a house key was needed to use it. Staff was helpful with that when I arrived at 2:00 AM after a delayed flight.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lawton OK

Definitely avoid

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Need new management
Hotel staff was disengaged and rude. Told them that room showed to be a smoking room and had a musky smell. She assured me it was not. Room was filthy. There was a lint trail under the desk and around the bed by AC. AC was not on when we got there and was very hot. It took to midnight to cool the room down. There was a sock and cup lid under the desk so it hasn't been cleaned for awhile.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from So. California

Great staff. Good hot breakfast.

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Room was clean but smelled a little stale. The hot breakfast was very good. Wish they had salsa but they did have tabasck
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Nice has everything!

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Has bar and grill a casino pool had a great time good bar tenders.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ca.

Nice Motel, quiet neighborhood, excellent staff.

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: The location was excellent (quiet), the staff was top notch, it was clean and modern and the breakfast was excellent.
Cons: Not much.
Location: Excellent town, lots of fun things to do for the entire family year-round.
Property was clean and well maintained, staff was excellent and I would stay there again. We were in town to tour the University and needed a quiet place to stay and rest and prepare, this place provided all we needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good moderately priced Hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: Rooms were clean and comfortable with good towels and fresh carpet
Cons: Public areas carpet is old and dirty
Stayed at this hotel for four nights while visiting Missoula. Liked that they had free good quality coffee. They also provide a hot breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Nice hotel good location

Posted Jun 23, 2015
We enjoyed our stay. Room was clean stay friendly. We would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Clean and comfortable, at a reasonable price

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfortable, at a reasonable price. Nice (free) breakfast
Cons: Internet speed was erratic--sometimes very fast, and sometimes very slow. But it was truly free--no additional charges.
Location: Glacier National Park
For a very reasonable price, we got a good clean room, with comfortable beds and a nice bathroom. The breakfast was good, and there was more available than just pastries. And the internet was actually free. I would have given it 5 stars if the internet access had been a little more consistent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice, clean and pleasant

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfortable, good price, and very pleasant staff
Cons: Not sure why, but the high speed internet service was somewhat erratic. Sometimes it worked very well, and sometimes it was quite slow.
Location: Stayed here as a stopover, before going on to Glacier National Park
For a very reasonable price, we got a good clean room, with comfortable beds and a nice bathroom. The breakfast was good, and there was more available than just pastries. And the internet was actually free. I would have given it 5 stars if the internet access had been a little more consistent.