Ratings based on 372 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I always enjoy my stat at a CMON inn

Posted Feb 12, 2015
I had to catch an early flight and missed breakfast by 15 minutes. I was bummed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Beautiful facility! Well above average breakfast bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everyone was wonderful

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: The staff and the accommodations
Location: Located in Missoula. Right off the interstate which was great since the weather was snowy and white out conditions. Crackle Barrel next door.
The staff was amazing and helpful, room was clean and all other facilities-hot tub, etc. Were exceptional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fairfield, Mt

Beautiful hotel with easy access to the interstate

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Overall my stay was great, always is. The interior is so beautiful and unique. My only complaint is that the heater in the room worked too good. I couldn't get the temperature down to where I was comfortable. Other than that, it was great. I will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, excellent breakfast

Posted Dec 24, 2014
The hotel was excellent. I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All you could want for weekend lodging

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: The room and the entire lodge was spotless. Liked the generous parking area. Nice having a fueling statiion across the blvd, and a Starbucks there too
Cons: The included breakfast offerings were -how can I put it delicately- routine fare (a bit of a disappointment on an otherwise perfect experience).
Location very convenient to town and, access on&off freeway was great. Quiet too. Nice setting, and Starbucks right there. Room was very clean, as well all the facilities, perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Coeur d Alene, ID

Great family hotel!

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: Great gathering areas, very nice, comfortable, clean rooms, great location.
Location: Located close to freeway but far enough to not hear traffic. Multiple restaurants nearby, and close to shopping as well.
We were in town for my son's hockey games and many of his teammates and families stayed here. There was lots for them to do with the pool, hot tubs, ping pong, and game room. Also the layout is great for the adults to gather near the pool area and visit while the kids play and swim!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Fun and different!

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Cons: Breakfast was adequate, barely.
Great break from the winter weather, especially for kids with all the pools.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect location right off the interstate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Joeyfrom Havre, MT

We'll be back for sure

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not much to say. Just a really nice place to stay. The rooms were clean and comfortable, the courtyard is really pretty with the waterfall and trees, there are enough hot tubs for everyone, and the breakfast was one of the best I've had at a hotel. Highly recommend.