Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Days inn

Posted Aug 25, 2013
Pros: The cleanliness and the service
The hotel was comfortable and they hadn't great breakfast every morning. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The location was close to the airport, but it was located next to a trucks top. It would have been great if I didn't have to go into town to the University area every day. It was about 9 miles away from the school
2 out of 5
by Matthew from Bastrop, TX

Pets allowed

Posted Aug 25, 2013
Pros: Nothing. There was plenty of 18 wheeler action if you had trouble falling asleep...because of the sound of 18 wheelers.
Location: It is right on 93 and the interstate, so you can get the heck out of there in a hurry.
I chose this hotel because it was one of the few remaining hotels that allowed pets. It was a Saturday night and there were few hotels left that had availability and took pets. On arrival, I was informed that the room would be a smoking room because I had a pet with a 10 dollar fee for the pet. If I wanted a non-smoking room, it would be a 50 dollar fee for the pet. Not exactly pet friendly and definitely not noted on the Expedia site. As we were paying 100 dollars for a shabby Days Inn, I wasn't inclined to pay the extra forty. As the hotel was full, they had all the leverage.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Aug 18, 2013
We had booked on line a non smoking room with 2 queen beds. When we arrived there were none available. We were given a small one bedroom suite too small to have a cot in the room. Then we were given a smoking room and it was so smelly that we could hardly stand it. I will not book on line again if I've never previously stayed at the hotel.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Joanne from Washington

Misleading and a complete dive

Posted Aug 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
I would never stay here and do not recommend it to anyone. The word "airport" is used in their name - and they are no where near the airport! I spent the same amount of money the next night, at a brand new hotel in Missoula that was much much closer to the airport. Do not recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Trip for my Granddaughters Wedding.

Posted Aug 12, 2013
Pros: Breakfast was nice.
Cons: Charge for a night that I did not stay, and hotel refuse to refun cost.. Fix back door with a closer.
Location: Location was great and many things to see and go to.
Next to last room on the end of corridor,and door to go out side bang all night long and very heavy walking up stairs .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carey from Calgary, AB, Canada

Would stay again

Posted Aug 6, 2013
Pros: Great Price! Clean room and comfortable bed :)
Cons: Thin walls
Location: On the outskirts of the City but we had a car so no issues getting around :)
This is certainly not the fanciest hotel so if that is what you are looking for skip it. However, the room was very clean and the bed was comfortable. Fort he price we paid it was PERFECT!!! My only complaint was a neighbour with a very loud TV on late at night...however after banging on our wall he turned it down and we had no issues on the second night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mary from US Virgin Islands

Good place for early morning airport departures

Posted Jul 31, 2013
The motel is certainly adequate(yet not new and shiny, if that is a prerequisite).The price is right too! The breakfast was surprisingly full of good choices, even if it was set up in the lobby. All the staff that we dealt with were most helpful. Being near the Missoula airport was such a benefit for our early morning flight and rental car return that I would not hesitate to stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels.com