Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Davidfrom Wisconsin

Front desk staff was VERY helpful

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and comfortable. The woman at the desk was very helpful!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel was smoky and musty

Posted Jan 9, 2014
Staff was nice and helpful. The facility was acceptable but we all left smelling of smoke
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mushfrom Spokane

Great staff

Posted Dec 3, 2013
Staffed worked with my allergies to the carpet/air freshener and cigaret smoke with a fan in my room and special cleaning. Thank you.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay in Missoula....

Posted Nov 20, 2013
Pros: Hotel staff was nice.
Cons: Lots of updates.
Could hear the folks in the next room, night and day. No fan in the bathroom. Smell of smoke in the hotel from the smoking rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by C. Ehretfrom Montana

Not wanting to stay in Missoula?

Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
If you are travelling on from Missoula, and you aren't wild about a lot of traffic or people then this is your place. The rooms were very clean, comfortable, and nicely sized. The staff was great all the way around; friendly and helpful! If we ever travel that way again this will be the first place we stay!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Truck Stop Hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2013
Pros: Close to the airport
Cons: This is an old but clean hotel. There is no elevator and the rooms are no-frills.
Clean hotel with no amenities. $30 taxi ride to Missoula. Very basic. I would recommend only if you can't find anything else.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lydiafrom Hong Kong

沒有電梯的酒店

Posted Sep 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
作為路經借宿一宵的酒店是不錯的,酒店一貫Days Inn水準,唯一不好,就是沒有電梯,我們住二樓的,要搬行李頗為吃力,尤其對女孩子來說。
1 out of 5
by Mattfrom Billings, MT

Not even that close to the airport

Posted Sep 28, 2013
Very disappointed!! Very poor facilities, terrible mattress, but staff was ok. Best part was big parking lot in back for long vehicles, trailers, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel right off interstate and 6 miles froairport

Posted Sep 19, 2013
Pros: Convenient to airport
Cons: Kind of noisy due to it being near a casino and truckstop.
Location: Not too much to do, not near average restaurants. Mote are in a location nearer to city.
Easy to get to from airport due to shuttle from hotel. 6 miles from airport