Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Kalispell, MT

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: Building was close to interstate but the room was on the backside of the building and quiet.
Cons: It could be cleaner-- fresh air in the rooms is important.
Location: Missoula and airport are close.
Bed was neatly made and bathroom was OK. I ended up plugging in lamp and coffee maker so they would work. The room had a strong perfumed smell from being sprayed. Carpet in bedroom not completely vacuumed, area under bed had crumbs. Table had not been dusted nor table legs for quite some time. Thought there would be an iron - but no. Breakfast was downstairs and building was not accessible.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ted V.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

GREAT HOTEL IF YOU SMOKE

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Cons: NIX THE SMOKING
DECENT AND AFFORDABLE HOTEL IF YOU DON'T MIND THE STENCH OF CIGARETTE SMOKE THAT IS OVERWHELMING.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel I've ever stayed in.

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything, as above.
Hotel did not have an elevator. I had requested 2 beds. There was only 1 bed. My room was changed to another floor which meant I had to move my 40 lb suit case a second time with no help. There was only one person on staff. I will not stay at a Days Inn Hotel again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted May 23, 2014
Pros: Comfortable beds and pillows, location.
Cons: Housekeeping and Internet availability
Maid service was sporadic and room never completely done, always something overlooked
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Simple rooms nice staff and helpful. Their computer was slow to do boarding passes. Love it that you can park your vehicle and they provide a free shuttle to and from airport. continental breakfast was nice and great rates to stay here if you are just passing through! Great service from staff made our stay nice. Thank you!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stop on the way to the PNW

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Pretty decent, cheap hotel that we stayed in on the way to Seattle while driving our UHaul cross-country. Really easy parking in the back for the UHaul and trailer. Easy access to a gas station with a nice deli nearby. Clean hotel and great breakfast in the morning!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gfrom North Carolina

The staff could have not been more helpful.

Posted Jan 21, 2014
Pros: Good people
Cons: Short of building a new hotel, I'm not certain much could be improved.
Clean room, comfortable bed, the staff helped me with my needs with getting to where I was going.
3 out of 5
by RTfrom Helena MT

Convenient for the airport, but otherwise...

Posted Jan 21, 2014
The facility is clean but cheaply made, with thin walls and doors and utilitarian carpeting that is noisy to pull luggage over and not great smelling. The staff was friendly and helpful and the room was adequate, but I got little rest due to the noise from the adjoining truck stop and from other guests in the hallway and adjacent rooms. It has the advantage of being convenient to the airport, but otherwise there's little to recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Davidfrom Wisconsin

Front desk staff was VERY helpful

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and comfortable. The woman at the desk was very helpful!