Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bozeman, MT

Not worth the savings!

Posted Mar 25, 2014
I only need a clean and quite room when I stay anywhere. This did not meet my needs and I was there for 4 long nights. The walls where paper thin, along with the bed linens, and towels. The TV had poor reception, and the tub did not drain properly. On top of all that the breakfast was minimal.
Comment from
Jan 28, 2014
I am sorry to hear that your stay did not meet your expectations. I will pass these things along for us to work on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tricka from Kalispell

comortable and inexpensive.

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Pros: The price!
Cons: Get rid of the poor bear mount in the front desk area.
Location: esy to find and close to a lot of shopping
The help was very pleasant and helpful. It was a short stay for us so I don't have much more to tell.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JM from Seattle WA

Don't stay here if you have allergies!

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
The first floor of the hotel is for smokers and dogs. Unfortunately, this is where they placed me, a non-smoker, who has allergies. The hotel smelled of cigarettes in the hallway and there was animal fur all over the room - on the carpets, on the bed spread, and in the sheets. I had an allergic reaction in the room, and had to be removed. The hotel staff moved me to another room, but they blamed me and hotels.com for not knowing the room was for dogs. At the time of check-in, I was informed that I was the only person checking in that evening, so there's absolutely no reason why I should be placed in a room like that when the entire hotel was open. I would never stay here again, and I wouldn't encourage others to do so ESPECIALLY if you have any sort of allergies or sensitivity to sleeping in smoke and animal hair.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

If you love the 1940's this is your hotel.

Posted Oct 31, 2013
Pros: The parking lot and the hotel sign outside.
Cons: Everything.
I felt like I was back in the 1940's. The bed covers, molding around the walls, etc. seemed like they were the originals from when the hotel first opened.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fair hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2013
Price was a bit high for the quality. I travel throughout the west and found these prices about $10 - $15 over comparable hotels. My Non-Smoking room smelled like it was a prior smoking room. Two guys working the front and one had poor customer service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Fred from Regina, SK

Missoula

Posted Oct 13, 2013
Pros: A very new hotel.
Very nice hotel.Very good value. Easy to access from the interstate highway.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

A Nice Surprise

Posted Oct 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Never having stayed at an Econolodge, this was way beyond what I expected. We rolled in at 3 am and were greeted cheerfully. The room was well appointed though not upscale. All the necessities were there to make our stay pleasant.