Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Very comfy!

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Room was very comfortable and very clean. Close to airport and great restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Nice hotel stayed there last year and again this weekend while taking my daughter back to college. Clean rooms and friendly staff. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Perfect stop over

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Rooms were big enough for 3 adults and our 2 dogs. Beds comfortable. Was great for our stop over between Glacier National Park and Yellowstone National Park.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Comfortable hotel near freeway exit. Good breakfasts. Quiet rooms. Parking a little tight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, Oregon

Always stay here in Missoula

Posted Jul 8, 2014
We've stayed here since the place was built. It's convenient to family and the airport. The staff and atmosphere are very welcoming. The free breakfast is amazingly good and sustaining.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stillwater, OK

Hospitality was wonderful

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: Every thing.
Cons: More of the western omelet (delicious).
Location: Located perfectly for travel in any direction out of the town or downtown.
I was there for five nights. Was in and out often. They were very patient with me about cleaning the room. Breakfast was great except too many plain scrambled eggs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michelle from Oregon

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was looking for a hotel near the highway, the staff was very pleasent, we had to bring our dog with us and Hampton Inn accepted dogs, will definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and good value

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Very clean and in good location. Helpful, friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Just what I needed

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Exactly what I needed in a hotel -- easy access from I-90, clean room, comfortable beds, huge bathroom, friendly staff, good-quality breakfast with several good options. I can't really think of anything negative to say.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com