Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Great spot to stay on our road trip. Clean and comfortable. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect except for pool closure.

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Arrived after a long day of driving. Table of cold and hot beverages awaiting enroute to desk. Staff was great. We were disappointed that the pool was closed; we would've stayed elsewhere as we love to swim on drive trips. The staff offered to drive us to a sister motel for a swim if we wanted. We chose to walk next door to the restaurant associated with the Garden Inn, and had perhaps the best meal of our trip. Similarly, our complimentary breakfast in exchange for no pool availability was lovely, with delicious fresh fruit in abundance and many choices. Bed was fabulous. Overall I'd say excellent if the pool were open.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean hotel

Posted Jun 15, 2015
The pool was being remodeled, so the kids were highly disappointed. Also, breakfast is $10 per person, which seems high. Next time I'd stay somewhere that offered free breakfast since eating at the hotel would be a $50 bill for my family. The staff was friendly and the hotel was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Anniversary Getaway

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Great location! Very friendly and helpful staff! Comfortable, clean and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Weekend trip to Missoula

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfortable rooms with friendly staff.
Cons: The smell of the pool.
Location: Riverwalk and park. Hike to M on the side of the mountain.
The hotel was very nice, clean and the staff were very friendly. We enjoyed our stay and would stay there again. Our only complaint was the smell from the pool. The children did not enjoy the pool due to a bad odor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location for the track meet

Posted May 17, 2015
great rest and stay. excellent room and service. we enjoyed the view and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Nice location near modern retail stores

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Location: Plenty of shopping and restaurant choices nearby.
I am fan of Hilton Garden Inns. This one was fantastic. Great price for the evening and very comfortable beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good access clean room

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pleasant stay, good staff Satisfied
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from r

Good prices,nice rooms and facility

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Good place to stop for the night. Bed was a little stiff and short for a king sized, otherwise fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels