Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel that is quiet

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Pros: newer hotel so it was in very good shape
Location: Shopping and restaurants are close by.
Location was perfect for us to do our shopping as everything was close by. Staff was excellent and very friendly. They were very professional and courteous. Room was very quiet and away from traffic. We would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montana

A short but pleasant stay.

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Pros: The room was comfortable and clean, the staff friendly and accommodating. Guests seemed happy to be there, which created a pleasant atmosphere.
Cons: Maintenance: the sliding closet door was off its track and could not be opened. It was just an overnight stay and I didn't request a repair.
Location: Convenient to the airport, a lounge is attached to the hotel.
I had requested a smoking room but was given a non-smoking. When I called the desk they immediately brought a new key upstairs to me and switched my room. They cheerfully helped when I asked for a taxi and made a note for me of the numbers to call for a return ride.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

a restful night!

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was wonderful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jennyfrom United States

Great Place to rest

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was wonderful - our car had broken down and this was the hotel recommended to us by others, and the price on Hotels.com was most agreeable. The room was restful and quiet. They serve a REAL breakfast with someone cooking omelettes or eggs, or whatever. Several choices of juice, great coffee. We would stay here again with no problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Katherinefrom Whitefish

Great place to stay

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable beds and rooms, friendly staff and delicious breakfast. The wait staff was cheerful and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was nice. Breakfast was not included in stay. Beds were hard so not very comfy for this traveler.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bozeman

Decent hotel.

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Clean hotel with a nice pool and fitness room. The front desk staff was unfriendly at check in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Monicafrom laurel

A nice hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I wanted a nice, comfortable hotel room for my weekend. I was pretty disappointed to find out when I checked in, that the pool and hot tub were closed for renovations. My son really wanted to relax after his meet. They offered to shuttle us to another hotel and pick us up. However, that was not really what we had in mind. I think someone should have made that update online so travelers would know before they booked. Also the noise was crazy we could hear everything going on in the rooms around us. Given the upscale nature of the hotel I was not happy about that. The room was very nice and the staff was friendly and we had lots of access to other hotel services.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oregon

Well appointed facility.

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Physical plant.
Cons: Customer service.
Location: Passing thru. Located near freeway, gas and food. Not far to Costco.
Front desk check-in clerk was not friendly or helpful. I'm not even sure she looked at me. She did not talk about the hotel amenities, of which there were quite a few. The room was clean and comfortable. The facility itself was impressive. For our one night stay passing thru it was more than adequate. Would stay again. Get the check in girl customer service training.