Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Washington

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Great stay! Friendly staff and very good location to our festivities.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fremont, Ca

Missoula during the summer

Posted Jul 22, 2015
The hot tub and pool heater were broken during our 3 day stay...they offered to send us to another motel for those comforts...too far and not likely. Beds seem hard. Place is clean which was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane, WA

Very nice!!

Posted Jul 7, 2015
No complaints, exactly what we needed. Right off the interstate with plenty of things around. Close to downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Great spot to stay on our road trip. Clean and comfortable. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect except for pool closure.

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Arrived after a long day of driving. Table of cold and hot beverages awaiting enroute to desk. Staff was great. We were disappointed that the pool was closed; we would've stayed elsewhere as we love to swim on drive trips. The staff offered to drive us to a sister motel for a swim if we wanted. We chose to walk next door to the restaurant associated with the Garden Inn, and had perhaps the best meal of our trip. Similarly, our complimentary breakfast in exchange for no pool availability was lovely, with delicious fresh fruit in abundance and many choices. Bed was fabulous. Overall I'd say excellent if the pool were open.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean hotel

Posted Jun 15, 2015
The pool was being remodeled, so the kids were highly disappointed. Also, breakfast is $10 per person, which seems high. Next time I'd stay somewhere that offered free breakfast since eating at the hotel would be a $50 bill for my family. The staff was friendly and the hotel was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Anniversary Getaway

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Great location! Very friendly and helpful staff! Comfortable, clean and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Weekend trip to Missoula

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfortable rooms with friendly staff.
Cons: The smell of the pool.
Location: Riverwalk and park. Hike to M on the side of the mountain.
The hotel was very nice, clean and the staff were very friendly. We enjoyed our stay and would stay there again. Our only complaint was the smell from the pool. The children did not enjoy the pool due to a bad odor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location for the track meet

Posted May 17, 2015
great rest and stay. excellent room and service. we enjoyed the view and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice clean and friendly

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
Nice room and great front desk service, asked for a smoking room but wasn't given one but I am used to that theses days.....