Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Party in the lobby

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Very noisy public energy in halls and main area until past midnight. Very uncontained event making it ridiculous to rent rooms to other guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Perfect for Short-Term Stay

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a great place for a short-term stay. The only downside is that one of my fellow guests has mobility challenges and it was difficult to get to our room from the elevators.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BC Canada

convenient location

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Pros: location, price
Location: close to downtown, restaurants, river park
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Pros: The hotel is centrally located in the quiet side of town.
Cons: Several tiles are cracked on the bathroom floor.
Location: McKenzie River Pizza is great and for breakfast Bagels on Broadway is top notch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Place - Great Pool!

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had a very nice stay. The place is very clean. Great beds. Great pool and hot tub. Great shower-heads. The room service might be a touch pricey for our budget, but the food was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by Mike from NW Montana

I got 2 rooms for relatives; didn't stay there

Posted Nov 22, 2013
Pros: n/a
Cons: n/a
Location: n/a
I really didn't get any real negative comments on the hotel or the staff. Five days after the one night stay, a $35 charge for each room showed up in my bank account. I called the hotel and was told that incidental charge was returned at checkout if nothing was used which was the case. Since those charges were put on a debit card, which the rooms weren't, I was unhappy that this wasn't explained to my relatives. After talking to my bank the charges were removed from my account. What concerns me more, is the fact that the same time the charges for the hotel showed up in my account, there were international charges on that same debit card! I sure hope that the hotel didn't have it's accounts hacked! There has only been one other usage on that debit card since it was fairly new.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location near everything!

Posted Nov 19, 2013
Great hotel, checkin was a breeze. The noise level of the interior, was too much and lasted well into the night. If you can, make sure you get a outside room, rather than one overlooking the interior.