Ratings based on 277 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

comfortable and convenient to downtown & river

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: Convenience to downtown, amenities of the pool and hot tub especially., complimentary vehicle to airport etc. and good customer service.
Cons: Hot tub could be "less hot" or better regulated. Perhaps a little m ore diversity in the fitness room.
Location: Can walk to the river and area. Can also walk to downtown easily and shopping and restaurants galore!!!
We enjoyed our stay. We find the customer service really quite good-all questions were addressed quickly and our needs taken care of. The convenience to downtown and walking to the river and trails are added attractions for our needs.. The courtesy vehicle is a plus as well. The only complaint was the "hot tub" seemed quite HOT and did not seem to cool down a bit. That was not the case last time we stayed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cincinnati, OH

Great place for downtown Missoula

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: It's convenient location made it less than a mile walk to all of our daughter's house and other destinations, so a rental car was not required.
Cons: The hot water from the vanity was slow to warm up and intermittent thereafter in the morning.
Location: Great location for walking to campus, the river trail, restaurants and shopping.
The Holiday Inn Downtown was perfect for our visit to our daughter.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Pros: The shuttle service to and from the airport was great drivers friendly informative, neat & cheerful. Room clean, nice bed comfortable
Cons: Fix that hot tub or replace it.
Location: Walk to downtown charming shopping, restaurants, trails, parks, Big Dipper ice cream, University, River Bridge museums p.o. coffee farmers market.
The hot tub was cold and the jets shot the water up and out of the jacuzzi. It was a pleasant & comfortable place to stay. The staff were nice and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago, IL

Nice Hotel in dowtown Missoula

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Great location along the river with easy walking access to most downtown locations. We didn't rent a car. But the hotel-provided transportation van service was very convenient. Room was clean & comfortable with river view. A little more storage space for clothes would have been nice. Small in-room refrigerator was a welcome plus. Only downside was our inability to control the in-room heating & cooling equipment. We were comfortable but the controls on the unit or the thermostat on the wall, did not seem to affect it's operation (?) Lobby internet access with printer, was very handy for printing boarding passes for flight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jessefrom Los Angeles

Great service!

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
After driving from Salt Lake City, the young man at the front desk was very nice. He checked us in quickly and showed us on a map where all of the resturaunts in downtown Missoula with in walking distance were. More hotels should have top quality service like this.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2014
dark and not well maintained. dark and not well maintained. dark and not well maintained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bradenton, FL

Great hotel on the river and in Downtown

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Location. Also, most staff members were quite helpful with restaurant and shopping directions.
Location: Walk along the river, visit Caras Park for festivals and the carousel, close to restaurants and shopping
This hotel is at a fantastic location, easy walkability to all of downtown Missoula. It is close to everything including restaurants, shopping, breweries, parks and the Clark Fork River. The room was nicely appointed and clean with a large bathroom.We definitely enjoyed our stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great experience!

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice staff, clean/new room, great location!