Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not close to interstate

Posted Jul 25, 2015
It's an Ok hotel. Acceptable but would probably look else where next time. It is 5 miles off the interstate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location and decent price

Posted Jul 23, 2015
kids enjoyed the outdoor pool and the room was ok. Nothing stood out but we had a good rest, continental breakfast and nice swim while there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco & MT

a very disappointing stay

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: start over
very old furniture. The "table" was a 2'x2' coffee table with 2 chairs.( the chair seats were higher than the table top). The window coverings were lacking several hooks which made closing them very difficult, and when the wall mounted air conditioner came on it blew the drapes apart. Tiny room .My opinion.. I would not stay in that room, if it was offered for free. When I checked out, they answered my concerns with "many of the rooms have been updated" Ugh
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: yes
It is good for the guest, I like the breakfast. Staff is friendly with customs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington st

Average

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Pool, jacuzzi
Cons: Needs updated and scrubbed top to bottom.
Location: Location was pretty far off I-90. Pretty close to shopping.
Walls in the room were dirty. Beds were old and hard and the coils for the box spring was exposed. Hotel staff was friendly. Paid 180$ for 2 nights. Should've been 50$ a night, Tops.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible-should be shut down!

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: EVRYTHING-better yet, should be flattened and a new building should be built on this property.
Location: Location ok-downtown, limited places to ead-very old section of town.
Room smelled extremely bad-we actually put coffee on the air conditioner to try to make it acceptable-didn't work. NO HOT WATER!!! Could not take a shower in the morning. Told the staff the night before that we didn't have hot water, he said he would "check the boiler". This hotel should seriously be closed down. No one should stay here-would rather sleep in my car.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Billings MT

Flea bag motel

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: EVERYTHING
Location: Anything to keep you out of the motel room.
Room was Tiny and dated. Beds uncomfortable. The Fridge on the floor had a name on it from a motel across the street. Heater smelled like burnt hair and sounded like a jet engine taking off. NO SECURITY LOCK on door. Too much wrong to list. Captain obvious would advise you to keep looking. When I made the reservation it was for three nights because nothing else in town was available ( marathon in town) we stayed one night and made other plans for the next two nights we had to be in Missoula.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveyance close to shopping, food and gas

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: Location
Location: You name it, and with several minutes it can be located.
Great remodeling rooms, creating a better and more comfortable experience for the guests.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missoula Montana

Not a place I would stay at again

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Room smelled bad, carpets were disgusting, curtains didn't close and they were dirty, bathroom floor had dirt in the corners and dried food on the table. Room had an iron but no board, when we went to call to office the phone didn't have a cord! Feel like I paid way too much for the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from r

New owners. They are working very hard to get the

Posted Jun 30, 2015
It was obvious that the new owners were working very hard to get and keep this hotel clean and nice. Our room had a new shower but shower head needed replacement. Carpet was dirty, we were barefoot in the room and out feet got black. Otherwise nice room and clean. Staff were excellent. We did not eat the breakfast. Pool looked nice and clean but we did not go in while we were there.