Ratings based on 384 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Spokane Valley

Nice location

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Very clean and comfortable ,nice and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Great Falls, MT

Quiet & comfy

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Comfort, quiet, great location.
Cons:
Location: Close to great restaurants, within walking distance, casinos (if interested). Gas stations next door. Great location.
Nice & quiet hotel. Very clean & plenty of room, bed was very comfortable. Close to great restaurants, within walking distance, casinos (if interested). Gas stations next door. Great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom oregon

nice hotel

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: it was clean
Cons: don't know
Location: don't know
i would stay here again it was guite nite. and good brreakfast in the moring
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel very small rooms

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pool and hot tub were fun, breakfasts were good, staff pleasant but.....our room with 2 queen beds was extremely small and hard to move around.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Football visit

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Pros: Everything was great
Cons: Longer night so I could sleep more
Location: Grizzly football , Elk foundation fishing I've herd too.
Great place to stay I would stay again thanks for everything yours truly a visitor from the west side.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Okay

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Didn't seem up to the standards for previous LaQuinta Inns I have stayed in. We could hear people easily in the next room, which is probably the number one reason I didn't give more stars. Good thing I always travel with earplugs! Staff was exceptional...very friendly and helpful!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Salt Lake City

They allow dogs

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Location and acceptance of pets.
Cons: New mattresses and upgrade the heating unit.
Location: climb the "M" trail at sunset if you're a hiker.
Good: location, allow dogs, reasonable price, very friendly staff. Not so good: bed was below average, work out area was very small and did not have weights, heater was extremely loud and manually controlled, bathroom in room was dated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tammie Sandersfrom Missoula MT

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The swimming poll and hot tub was very dirty, and had way to much chlorine in it ,we where in there less than 15:00 min and had to leave, but every thing Elsa was great .