Ratings based on 357 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ellen holland from Hamilton mt

Stay here every time we fly

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stay at ruby's whenever we need to leave our car while we fly out of town. It is always clean, the staff is friendly, and it is very convenient to the airport with a free shuttle available 24 hours.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by marlene from blackfoot idaho

Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
the room was spotless. they have a great breakfast buffet. close to the interstate and shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dean from Seattle, WA

Great breakfast

Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place, good staff, many "bonus" features, such as complimentary toiletries available if needed. A Way better breakfast than the standard "continental" style at other places. If they had slightly better beds they would have it all going on.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Erica from Idaho

Drool on the pillows and it wasn't mine.

Posted Feb 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was really saddened by our recent stay because we've stayed here before and really enjoyed it. The lobby area is quite comfortable and clean as a pin, however the rooms are a completely different story. We checked in quite late and then almost immediately turned around and went shopping for our own pillows. There were huge crust drool stains on all of the pillowcases. Additionally, the heater quit working in the middle of the night, exactly one light worked in the whole room, and despite their guarantee of a comfortable mattress it was like sleeping on a water bed. Every time my husband rolled over the entire bed moved. Frankly, even if someone paid me to I wouldn't stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by golfnut3003

Comfortable rest stop

Posted Feb 11, 2014
Pros: Easy access to Interstate. Reasonable rates. Breakfast Cleanliness
Cons: Shower head
This was our first visit to Missoula. Ruby's Inn was easily found a short distance from I-90. The inn's staff were very friendly and helpful. Check-in was efficient. Our room was clean with a comfortable king bed and flat screen TV but lacked a microwave and fridge. These were available as an upgrade. Breakfast was included and good. Try to eat early when the eggs, french toast, hash, and sausages are hotter. The only disappointment was the shower which had low pressure and a narrow stream. We would consider the Inn to be good value and would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Very accomodating

Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great! Warm and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by April

Decent price, nice hotel.

Posted Jan 8, 2014
Choose Ruby's for price. Nice older hotel, rooms redone. Clean. Great staff, fabulous breakfast, fresh popcorn for movie watching! Overall great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Judith Holms from Seeley Lake

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2013 on Hotels.com