Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Forest Grove, OR

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Close to highway to avoid high volume local traffic.
Cons: The east elevator shook like an earthquake practice.
Location: University of Montana, mining Phillipsburg sapphires.
Was okay, but really couldn't figure if we saved money going this way. Hotel wouldn't share $ costs, so in reality not sure if we saved or spent more! So in reality, not sure if we saved money by going through Expedia!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Idaho

Great Hotel - Not so Great Bed/Pillows

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Very nice, loved all the extras in the room.
Cons: Beds & pillows
Location: Great Location to everything
Nice hotel, very clean room, friendly staff. The bed was not very comfortable (felt like we kept gravitating to the middle) and the pillows were awful. If they had better beds & pillows this would easily have been a 5 * rating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

amazing hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
This was one of the nicest places I have ever stayed at.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Justinfrom Portland oregon

Great looking hotel with bad mattress

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
My stay was fine. The staff was great the hotel was clean and very new. The breakfast was fine. The largest issue I had with my stay was how uncomfortable the bed was. It was one of the most uncomfortable beds I have ever tried to sleep on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Blairfrom Hamilton

Comfort stay

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable bed. Quiet rooms and great front desk service. Would stay at this hotel again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jennifer Mfrom Colorado

Good location

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Arrive here Christmas evening. Hotel was comfortable and clean. Great location to the highway and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2015 by Hillaryk, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our extended stay hotel in Missoula, Montana. We sure appreciate the 4 star hotel rating and hope to see you again soon at the Staybridge Suites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chilliwack

Best place ever!

Posted Dec 3, 2014
My wife and I stayed in the Missoula Staybridge hotels and we absolutely loved every minute of it. What a great experience with the staff and facilities thanks for the great stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tukwila, WA

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Friendly Staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: Airport, mall
Hotel has shuttle and when shuttle isn't operating, they will pay for a cab for you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Iowa

Very good

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Staff is great helped Mme out when my fight got canceled
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2015 by Hillaryk, Hotel Management
Richard- Thank you so much for taking the time to review our extended stay hotel in Missoula, Montana. We sure appreciate the 5 star hotel rating and hope to see you again soon at the Staybridge Suites.