Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Justinfrom Portland oregon

Great looking hotel with bad mattress

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
My stay was fine. The staff was great the hotel was clean and very new. The breakfast was fine. The largest issue I had with my stay was how uncomfortable the bed was. It was one of the most uncomfortable beds I have ever tried to sleep on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Blairfrom Hamilton

Comfort stay

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable bed. Quiet rooms and great front desk service. Would stay at this hotel again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jennifer Mfrom Colorado

Good location

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Arrive here Christmas evening. Hotel was comfortable and clean. Great location to the highway and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2015 by Hillaryk, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our extended stay hotel in Missoula, Montana. We sure appreciate the 4 star hotel rating and hope to see you again soon at the Staybridge Suites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chilliwack

Best place ever!

Posted Dec 3, 2014
My wife and I stayed in the Missoula Staybridge hotels and we absolutely loved every minute of it. What a great experience with the staff and facilities thanks for the great stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tukwila, WA

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Friendly Staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: Airport, mall
Hotel has shuttle and when shuttle isn't operating, they will pay for a cab for you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Iowa

Very good

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Staff is great helped Mme out when my fight got canceled
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2015 by Hillaryk, Hotel Management
Richard- Thank you so much for taking the time to review our extended stay hotel in Missoula, Montana. We sure appreciate the 5 star hotel rating and hope to see you again soon at the Staybridge Suites.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Danfrom Helena

New & Nice

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2015 by Hillaryk, Hotel Management
Dan- Thank you so much for taking the time to review our extended stay hotel in Missoula, Montana. We sure appreciate the 4 star hotel rating and hope to see you again soon at the Staybridge Suites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Close to all amenities and freeway

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Overall great experience. Clean, comfortable. Breakfast was complimentary and of good value. Staying there again very soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Anthonyfrom Edmonds WA

Excellent stopover in Missoula

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a most enjoyable stay at Staybridge, with friendly staff, and an excellent 'send-off' breakfast. Great hotel.