Ratings based on 472 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Greeley, CO

Clean, comfortable, and convenient to the airport

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: Location, the room itself (new, clean, well appointed)
It checked in at 9 PM and out at 4:45 AM, so it was a quick stay. The room was new, spacious, clean, quiet, and comfortable. Nothing out of place or lacking. I was able to grab some yogurt on my way to the airport, even at that early hour!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orange CA

Convenient hotel

Posted Dec 8, 2014
We stay here everytime in town we visit my son at U of M. Close to airport with shuttle and across the street from Big Sky Brewery.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not Bad for the Price...

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: The bed was comfy, the room was clean and it was fairly quiet for being near the airport on not far off the highway.
Cons: The placement of the directional signs to the rooms. They are not viewable when you get off the elevator.
Location: There is a microbrewery next door. Other than that, there is not much to do without going back to Missoula (only a few minutes away)
Overall our stay was fine. The bed was comfy, the room was clean and it was fairly quiet for being near the airport on not far off the highway. The staff that checked us in was friendly and helpful. The cleaning lady that we ran into the following morning was polite and courteous. The main problem I noticed was that the breakfast area was severely understaffed for the amount of people there. This was a busy weekend in Missoula due to the UM Grizzly football game and probably other events in the area. The place was full and there was one person manning the breakfast area (trying to keep it cleaned up, stocked with food, plates, cups, utensils, preparing the hot food, etc.). The placement of the TV in the room made it awkward to watch from the couch or the bed because it was on a wall that was parallel with the side of the bed and couch. The TV basically faced the window and air conditioner/heater and there were no seats facing it. Another thing I would suggest that management look into is the placement of the directional signs to the rooms. When you step off the elevator you have to go around the corner and down the hall a few steps (in either direction) to see which way to go to find your room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mt

Close to airport

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Nice place mattress was awful and needed to be replaced. Refrigerator in room noisy. Every other aspect was terrific.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Everyone was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good, and we were very pleased with our experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Convenient across from the airport

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Clean the shower.
Location: Only ~5 mins from downtown
The staff was friendly. Unfortunately, not available during early morning departure. The room (1 queen bed with suite-like amenities) was clean and respectable. The only complaint I have is the black mold or post-black mold stain all along the shower edge. The entire room appeared clean except for this. It seemed very out of place and weird they would leave it as such.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2014
A large, clean, room at a very reasonable price. Also, the hotel is very convenient to both the airport and access to the interstate leading to downtown Missoula.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GREAT

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: EVERYTHING !!! ALSO THE BREAKFASTS,POOL AND JACUZZI WERE ALL SO SO GOOD
Cons: NOTHING EVERYTHING WAS TOP NOTCH
Location: CLOSER TO DOWN TOWN MISSOULA FOR ATHLETIC EVENTS IN MISSOULA,MT.BUT OVER ALL A WAYS OUT THERE BUT VERY NICE ROOMS AND HOTEL ROOMS WERE AWESOME !!!!!
GREAT HOTEL AND STAFF ALSO VERY GOOD AMMENDIATES AND ROOMS BEAUTIFULL
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kathy B-Afrom Calgary, Alberta, Canada

Nice hotel with a friendly staff

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room was big and clean except the tv was in a weird position when watching tv in bed. Nice having a kitchenette but remember to bring your own dishes and silverware as none are included. Disposable ones from the dollar store works great. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Located on the out skirt but still close drive to shopping and dining. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Pleasant surprise!

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Locally owned hotel, spacious room, clean, comfortable. Good continental breakfast. Would highly recommend this hotel!