Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Duchess

In Need of an update

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: The location of the hotel was convenient.
Cons: New furniture, paint and carpet.
This hotel was clean, however all fixtures and carpet, desperately need some updating to help with the appeal of the hotel. The carpet in the room was stained and the room was very small. We would not stay at this hotel again. Check in and out however was very quick and easy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good price, Needs new Mattresses.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: The price was great. It was close to the interstate and lots of good restaurants.
Cons: Invest in new mattresses.
Location: Ruby's Inn next door was booked for a convention, or we would have stayed there. Ruby's Inn is a great hotel that takes pride in what it does.
We used this as a quick stop for sleep on a long road trip. The room was clean. The mattresses were incredibly bouncy and you sink when you lay down. My hubby has a bad back and we bring our own mattress topper, but even I was sore after a night in these beds. We left before the continental breakfast was available to get to our destination, we had a long drive ahead of us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable room

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: The staff were very friendly and the room was very clean and comfortable. It was not a big room but alright for what we needed.
Cons: There could be a bit more selection in the complimentary breakfast.
Location: Lots of box stores nearby if you like shopping and close to non expensive restaurants. Very easy to get downtown from the hotel.
The room was not a big room but big enough for what we needed and very clean and comfortable. The staff were very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay there and would probably go back to this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok place to stay, smoke smell throughout

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Better smoke eaters to eliminate the smoke smell on the non-smoking rooms.
Location: Close to the freeway, gas station and food.
I guess that you get what you pay for, although the front desk staff when checking in wasn't all that friendly.. a smile would have gone a long way. The room was ok, but smelled like smoke from the smoking floor(s) above or below us and permeated our room. We had to spray with a deodorizer to eliminate the smell in the non-smoking room on the non-smoking floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy to find

Posted May 20, 2014
Cons: Could be a little cleaner, but it wasn't bad.
Easy to find and in a nice area. Was quiet as well, I had no major issues with it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andrea

Roadtrip

Posted May 18, 2014
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Close to I-90 in Missoula
I stayed here overnight on a roadtrip and found the motel adequate for my needs, i.e. a clean, safe, warm room to sleep in. Breakfast was typical for this kind of motel. I was satisfied with my experience and would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joy from Eastern Washington

Clean no-frills room

Posted May 11, 2014
Pros: Easy to find, clean, good price.
Cons: Enlarge the bathrooms and include a microwave in the room.
Location: We were only passing through and didn't do anything except sleep and eat in Missoula.
We stayed here twice in one week while passing through Missoula, both coming and going to our destination. The rooms were both fine; nothing fancy, but a comfortable place for a reasonable price. The only thing that was uncomfortable was the size of the bathroom -- it was very small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Victor from Casper, WY

Missoula exploratory trip

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Pros: The rate for the rooms and the location to access to the other places that we were needing access to.
Cons: The breakfast could have a few more options to choose from.
Location: Easy access to east/west and north/south routes through Missoula. Our visit to look at a possible move to the area. Not much sightseeing.
Overall the room and hotel was well maintained. The towel rack in the bathroom was loose and needed to be re-secured to the wall on one end. The breakfast was rather skimpy by standards that I have experienced at other motels. However, the cost of the stay was quite reasonable. We had an overall pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ivan from NC

Good room at a good price

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Good room for a great price that included breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2014