Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Victor from Casper, WY

Missoula exploratory trip

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Pros: The rate for the rooms and the location to access to the other places that we were needing access to.
Cons: The breakfast could have a few more options to choose from.
Location: Easy access to east/west and north/south routes through Missoula. Our visit to look at a possible move to the area. Not much sightseeing.
Overall the room and hotel was well maintained. The towel rack in the bathroom was loose and needed to be re-secured to the wall on one end. The breakfast was rather skimpy by standards that I have experienced at other motels. However, the cost of the stay was quite reasonable. We had an overall pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ivan from NC

Good room at a good price

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Good room for a great price that included breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for a Uhaul and easy freeway access

Posted Sep 12, 2013
Easy uhaul parking, right off the freeway. Very utilitarian, straight forward rooms. Great option for the price, convenience of parking a truck and the location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Emphasis on economy theirs more than ours

Posted Aug 15, 2013
Pros: The room was simple but what was booked. The beds were comfortable.
Cons: The hot continental breakfast is microwavable omelets, which for us lost much in translation.
The staff was polite , but a bit distracted, ie saying our room number with other guests at the counter. When there was a serious issue with the air conditioner malfunction to the point of fire alarms going off. We were the ones that informed the front desk. It seemed odd. the day manager was the air conditioning unit not her guest she seemed more concerned about. Yes there are equipment breakdowns that you can not do anything about, however words more than." I am sorry this happened." would have gone a long way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by R.J. from Montana

Convient location

Posted Aug 10, 2013
Pros: Location. Not too far off from the interstate
Nothing really outstanding expect that we liked the location next to the Montana Club for meals.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2013
Very friendly staff, stayed on our way to Sturgis and back. Restuarants nearby made it very convenient.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super 8 Missoula

Posted Aug 4, 2013
Pros: Central location with a great restaurant next door.
The room was really small and dated. Beds were hard. Room was clean. Staff seemed indifferant although one woman who was cleaning was very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by uncle dickie from honolulu, hi

Missoula stay

Posted Aug 2, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: The bagels were terrible supermarket packaged with sugar in them. Go to Einstein's and get real bagels for people's breakfast.
Location: Nearby nothing you had to drive to do anything
I thought it pretty expensive for such a small city way out in the middle of nowhere. I thought motel super eight was a budget place! Easy to find and get off and on the freeway.