Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from spanish fork utah

Great hotel with eccellant service

Posted Jun 19, 2014
It was s great experience. We arrived latr and was welcomed redpectfully. Thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Butzi from California

Centrally located Hotel, clean room, swimming pool

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Pros: Yes
Cons: extend service of breakfast
Location: perfect location for activities and tourist attractions
good location, close to activities and seeing attractions, easy access to Freeway, quite. One negative point is Breakfast is served from 6 - 9 am, when you travel long hours, 9 am is toooooo early to quick serving,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to campus

Posted May 31, 2014
Cons: Continental breakfast was lacking.
I was put in the back room even out of the hallway when there were plenty of rooms not used. I did not feel safe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and affordable in downtown

Posted Mar 22, 2014
Sure, it's old and rundown a bit, but for $60 a night in downtown, it's tough to beat. Easy walking distance to everything in downtown and friendly staff.
1 out of 5
by business travel

Possibly the worst place I have ever stayed.

Posted Feb 20, 2014
There was no soap in my room and a dirty wash cloth from the previous occupant. Truly disgusting. Horrible smell also.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

a week downtown

Posted Feb 14, 2014
Cons: the properly is rather run down
Location: excellent location for being in town, walk to downtown shops and restaurants and also to the university
i chose this hotel for its price and location. The owners were very nice and helpful, they upgraded my room to help me out since I was staying for the week and changed the room location so I wouldn't have to walk across the property everyday to get to my room. Little things like that were very helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

in town for a concert

Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was exactly what we expected. Room was outdated but clean. Price was great. Location was prefect. Staff was extremely nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Girardi from Billings, MT

Sanjay is awesome!

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The night manager, Sanjay, is the reason I will stay at this hotel again! He gave me a later checkout time (necessary after New Year's Eve), and was incredibly polite and helpful. The hotel itself is nothing to rave about. The decor hasn't been updated in probably three decades, and two wall panels right under the heater fell off after the heater was going for awhile. However, because of Sanjay's excellent customer service, I will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Like staying in a cave

Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Can't recommend it.