Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Hotel needs much TLC

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: The staff was very nice and does what they can to accommodate your stay.
Cons: Everything else, specifically the bathrooms and frankly the entire building.
Location: It's close to downtown businesses and many restaurants.
This hotel had a decent location in the downtown of Missoula, but was very disappointing. The staff was very pleasant and accommodating, but the physical building frankly needs to be torn down and rebuilt. The toilets are very low pressure so one must be very conscious about what is put inside the bowl prior to flushing. Think "Courtesy Flush" and multiply by two!! Also. the shower nozzle was great if you were all of 4' 4"; otherwise it was too short.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old hotel, not clean

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: Room was comfortable.
Cons: Room cleanliness.
After checking in, we arrived at our room. The bed was unmade, and it was clear the room had not been cleaned since the last person checked out. We were given a second room, but it had two small beds instead of one large one. It was clean other than a dirty rag in the shower...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rob from Seattle, WA

Fantastic location

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
Rented 3 separate rooms with friends during a road trip to see a show at the Wilma Theater. Friendly staff, decent service, FANTASTIC location. I would say the price is a little high, but it is probably the location that keeps the price where it is. Easy, central walking distance to anywhere downtown Missoula.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Alexa from bellingham

good value

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
Great service!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Downtown

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: Super friendly and awesome staff; easy walking distance to most anything.
Cons: I got put in a room tucked in a corner where the only view out my window was a stucco wall. Not a huge deal
Location: Dining, theater, movies, transportation, the University -- everything but the airport was within easy walking distance.
Was visiting for a long weekend and stayed 3 nights
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R.D. bigfork, MT

Nice hotel close to downtown

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Everything went fine with her booking through Expedia however on the website it said two double beds accommodated four people the hotel receptionist wanted to charge $10 for anyone over two people
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andrew from calgary

Good price, clean, friendly staff. Would go back.

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
good price, clean, friendly staff. Would go back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels