Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Water bugs in room

Posted Apr 22, 2014
There was a water bug in my son's room when we told the front desk all they said they would call an exterminator.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by M from Missouri City

Bathroom

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
No shower curtain in bathroom . No where to put soap while in shower. No toilet paper roll so just had to leave it sitting on sink counter. Staff was great.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

very noisy, walls paper thin.

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Will definitely not stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by brian from kansas

close to everything

Posted Feb 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
room was clean staff was helpful walmart is behind the hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jamie from Chicago,IL

Great front desk staff!

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Pros: the front desk staff and location
Cons: the beds were a little hard and hard to control the temp in the room. The hotel seemed to be too hot.
Location: near the stores and family.
The Staff at the hotel were great, the beds were a little hard but it the location to what we needed was perfect.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Guest

Very Poor cleaning and customer service

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
very poor cleaning and customer service at this Hotel. Stay away
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by alex from sugarland

good

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
normal
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was very comfortable

Posted Nov 28, 2013
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2013
Pros: Convenience. Bed was comfortable.
Cons: Hygiene. Complimentary water bottle.
Location: I was there for a funeral.
When we came in late at night I knew I would want a water bottle. I saw some in a cooler and asked how much they were. They were Walmart water bottles which I know sell for about 16 cents a piece. I fully expected them to be complimentary as they have been at all hotels I have stayed in recently. The water bottle cost me $1.09. At least they could buy name brand for that price. When I got to my room there was a large roach in the bathroom. Yuck!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hank

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2013 on Hotels.com