Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Very comfortable and very pleasant stay. I would stay there my next time in Mitchell.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nebraska

Nice motel, friendly staff

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: Comfy beds, friendly staff.
Cons: Nothing.
Very nice motel. Staff were very nice. Although it was right next to the Interstate, it did not disturb our sleep at all. Comfy beds!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

Great night's sleep....clean, good accomodations

Posted Feb 8, 2015
A great night's sleep. It was a nice hotel and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Dakota

Easy access

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Right off the interstate, friendly staff and 2 restaurants in the same parking lot. I do recommend Blarneys right to the south of the hotel. Nice sports bar with ice cold......beverages.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Recommended

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean & comfortable - just what my husband and I needed when we were driving cross country. Excellent breakfast too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Choice

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quick overnight stay while traveling. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Hotel was quiet. Breakfast was great!! Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michaelfrom lagrange wyoming

Nice stay

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
our stay was very nice food was very goo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2014
This trip was for pleasure, we were greeted in a friendly manor, staff was great. Room was comfortable and clean, pool was clean. We were there 3 days and different breakfast each day and the food was great. Good Restaurants close by. I will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mikefrom Mitchell, SD

Very Nice Stay

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was very close to everything. the room was large and spacious. For the amount od time I spent there, it fit my needs perfectly.