Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nebraska

Nice motel, friendly staff

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: Comfy beds, friendly staff.
Cons: Nothing.
Very nice motel. Staff were very nice. Although it was right next to the Interstate, it did not disturb our sleep at all. Comfy beds!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

Great night's sleep....clean, good accomodations

Posted Feb 8, 2015
A great night's sleep. It was a nice hotel and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Dakota

Easy access

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Right off the interstate, friendly staff and 2 restaurants in the same parking lot. I do recommend Blarneys right to the south of the hotel. Nice sports bar with ice cold......beverages.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2014
This trip was for pleasure, we were greeted in a friendly manor, staff was great. Room was comfortable and clean, pool was clean. We were there 3 days and different breakfast each day and the food was great. Good Restaurants close by. I will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mikefrom Mitchell, SD

Very Nice Stay

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was very close to everything. the room was large and spacious. For the amount od time I spent there, it fit my needs perfectly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Convenient location with friendly staff!

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Enjoyed a one-night stay during the Corn Festival. Breakfast was tasty and dining area was well maintained. great place for adults to stay. If traveling with kids, I would suggest staying at the hotel next door as they have an indoor water slide that looked as though it would be hecka fun!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Madison, WI

Great Place!

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Very clean, quiet and comfortable. Better than other Hampton Inns Ive stayed at. Staff was very friendly, especially Donna at check -in. We had a family suite. Room was spacious. Pull out bed could have been a little more comfortable for my son. That is my only complaint. I would stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by cbwfrom san francisco

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, comfortable room with everything needed just as it should be supplied for a one room 'road trip' stay. The people are friendly, the breakfast more than adequate and we left relaxed. Seems well managed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com