Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

観光向け

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
水戸城弘道館に近くて観光に便利。すこし坂の上で駅から歩きますので、ビジネスには向かないかも。全般古いですが清潔に保つ努力が見られて好印象。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

水戸駅周辺好立地~何処へ行くにもアクセス最高

Posted Aug 10, 2014
水戸のシティホテルとしては都心並みのコスパ! スタッフのサービスは最高ですが、ホテルのバーが終わるのがちょっと早い気がします・・・・ 研修で利用させていただきましたが、ホテルでの滞在をもう少し楽しみたかったです!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by goemon

駅至近で利便性に優れる

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
事前連絡はしていたものの、深夜のチェックインも大変スムーズに対応していただきました。チェックアウトが11AMと言うのも有難い。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

出張にはぴったり

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Cons: 空気清浄機があれば良いと思います。
清潔感があって、特にふとん(リネン類)が気持ちよかった。古い建物なので、やや水回りが気になりました。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

価格の割には…

Posted Feb 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
仕事の関係で1泊しましたが、これといった特徴はなく、いたって普通のレベル。設備は古いですが特に問題ありませんでした。朝食はビュッフェが多い中このホテルは和食か洋食からチョイスする形式でした。和食はおいしかったです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
by だいらぶfrom 東京

高級感が有りました

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
ビジネスホテル並の値段で泊まりましたが結婚式も行われるような高級ホテルでした。レストランも美味しかったです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified travelerfrom Staffordshire, UK

Haven

Posted Dec 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had to go to Mito because our son was very ill in hospital there. The hotel room became our haven from the trauma of the hospital. The staff may not have known our personal circumstances but the service was good, very polite (as ever in Japan) and we slept extremely well in very comfortable beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Yvonnefrom TN

Japan Vacation

Posted Dec 3, 2013
Pros: They have a good American Breakfast
Location: The Kairakuen Garden, one of Japan's top three gardens, is a must see; especially when it is in blooming season.
This hotel is across from the JR Train Station, about a 7-10 minute walk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by R.Herrmannfrom Dresden

Ausgezeichneter Service

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Service der alten Schule zum sehr fairen Preis. Man fühlt sich sehr persönlich bedient, obwohl das Hotel nicht klein ist. Sehr freundliche Hilfe bei Buchungen für z.B. Bus zum Narita Airport. Günstige Lage nahe Mito Train Station.