Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Bonne location

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Bon rapport qualite-prix. Ne pas oublier les 30€ rajoute a la note pour le "nettoyage" donc je conseillerai pour un voyage de plus de 3 jours. Tres bonne location, centre de la ville. Tres securise, code personalise.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

若要求不高,不妨考慮這間飯店

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
交通相當方便,Wifi免費,其他部分算還可以,但是我覺得價格過高
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hamburg

Zentral gelegen, Super für Städtetrip

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Die Zentrale Lage. 2 Stationen bis zum Brandenburger Tor, Alexanderplatz in 2 Minuten Fussweg zu erreichen. Ebenso der Primark. Zimmer sind groß
Cons: Eine Mikrowelle und/oder Backofen in der Küche wäre Super
Location: Direkt am Alexanderplatz, Ideal für Shoppen, Sightseeing und ausreichend Restaurants zum Essen gehen
Das Apartment Hotel liegt direkt am Alexanderplatz, Ideal für Shoppen und Sightseeing. Es sind ausreichend Restaurants zum Essen gehen in 5 Minuten Fußweg Entfernung. Die Zimmer waren groß und hübsch ausgestattet. Kostenfrei W-Lan stand zur Verfügung. Schön fand ich die Türöffnung per PIN Code. So spart man sich auch das lästige Karten/Schlüssel suchen/mitnehmen. Ich würde wieder kommen
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

La visita de la ciudad INCREIBLE...

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: La cercanía del transporte, pero la zona no es la mejor.
Cons: La limpieza del hotel y las camas
Location: Muy cerca de la plaza en donde puedes tomar tours de la ciudad. Los demás puntos turísticos están muy cerca. La cercanía es muy buena en cuanto a este
El costo es muy caro para el tipo de instalaciones del apartamento, las camas sencillas no tiene buen colchón, la doble sí, no es muy limpio y si esta muy bien ubicado.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tuula

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Larsfrom Norway

Nice serviced apartment

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was in a hurry and didn't read everything fully before booking. Turned out the hotel was serviced apartments and did not have a reception. There are people available only between 11 and 6. Check-in is from 3pm. I arrived at 11am, but they accepted me kindly. Not a given in Germany. The apartment had a bathroom, kitchen and bedroom. No sofa anywhere. I forgot to ask what the internet password was when I arrived and never found out as I was never in the hotel when there was people there. Alexanderplatz train and subway station is right across the road.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hamburg

Super Lage und fairer Preis

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: Lage, Sauberkeit
Location: Direkt am Alex in Berlin, Haltestelle in 2-3 Minuten zu Fuß erreichbar. Man kommt super zu den wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten hin!
Die Apartments sind sehr zentral, direkt am Alexanderplatz. Es ist alles da was man so braucht und sauber ists auch, was will man mehr? Wir hatten einen super Aufenthalt und würden die Apartments jederzeit weiterempfehlen! Einziger Nachteil: Es war sehr warm, deswegen mussten wir die trotz Ventilator Fenter auflassen über Nacht und da die Hauptstraße direkt drunter war und es der Alexanderplatz ist war es sehr laut nachts, aber uns hat es nicht weiter gestört!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by phantauxfrom Göteborg

Mycket tillmötesgående personal

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mycket trevligt boende med stora rum, ordentlig dusch och bra kök.Väldigt tillmötesgående och trevlig personal
2 out of 5
Recommended
by 87from UK

Clean, Spacious, Overcharged

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a nice spacious apartment well located. But I was charged 30EUR more at the apratment than the price advertised on hotels.com.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com