Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hübsches Hotel mit gutem Restaurant

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Ruhige Lage
Location: Besichtigung der umliegenden Dörfer mit den Töpfereidörfern. Ausflug nach Straßburg .
Ruhig gelegenes Hotel mit kleinem Schwimmbad in einem kleinem Ort im der Nähe von Straßburg. Zimmer im Dachgeschoss des Altbaus trotz Schrägen ausreichend groß mit modernisiertem Bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Liebevoll eingerichtetes Hotel

Posted May 7, 2015
Pros: Die Ruhe und das leckere Essen
Cons: nein, war perfekt
Location: In der Nähe von Srasburg, da waren wir bummeln
Schöne naturnahe Umgebung zum Wandern und besichtigen, leider hat das Wetter nicht mitgespielt und unser Aufenthalt war zu kurz.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eléonorefrom Lyon

Hotel à recommander

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hôtel très confortable et agréable. Restaurant de qualité. Personnel peu agréable..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bricefrom Mons (Belgique)

A conseiller

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hôtel de qualité, cadre authentique et ambiance familiale. Chambre n°1 au rch un peu bruyante mais très bon petit-déjeuner !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nous y retournerons !

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Super établissement, doté d'un SPA très agréable, d'un personnel aimable et disponible et d'un solide restaurant. Seul bémol, les lits sont un peu étroits et un peu courts.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Hsiaohuifrom Taipei

Great

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
餐點不錯,氣氛溫馨!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by stephanfrom Lyon

Sans souci

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Deuxième séjour et toujours aussi satisfait. Mieux que le premier, chambre dans l'annexe tès spacieuse, au calme avec une belle salle de bain. Excellent dîner, petit dej correct. Personnel attentif et serviable. Seul petit bémol, ma pression au bar n'était pas fraiche.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DIDIER

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Schembarifrom Suisse

Toute bonne adresse

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
On a envie d'y revenir, endroit reposant et convivial. Nourriture extra.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Federico Loterijmanfrom Telford

Outstanding Hotel in a Greta Location

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great overnight stay on the way to Italy. The hotel staff were very helpful and sent us to a fabulous local restaurant serving Alsacienne Cuisine. The room was very comfortable and the hotel is in a quiet location. Had a good nights rest for our onward journey. I recommend this hotel and will visit again when I next drive to Italy.