Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Nicwallacefrom Australia

Nice area away from Dubrovnik

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice to be away from the old town, pretty quiet beach just a walk away & good restaurants with friendly staff. The hotel itself is interesting...new but very badly designed with things not finished. It was like basil faulty had designed it! But it was clean, comfy & the lady running the place was very sweet & helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Close to airport,

Posted Sep 25, 2014
We stayed here for our last night as it was close to the airport and had a pool. We got the number 10 bus from Dubrovnik (to Srebreno) which stopped a 3-4 min walk down the road to the accommodation-perfect! The hotel reminded me of a budget type hotel-modern, clean but with some traits like the odd wire hanging out from a wall! It was perfect for our needs.Breakfast was also included. Disappointingly the pool wasn't available to us due to the bad weather they'd had recently it wasn't in a state to be used apparently which was a real shame but there was a lovely, quiet beach 5-10 mins walk. The area was much quieter and smaller than anywhere else we'd stayed on our trip which was a refreshing change but I wouldn't have wanted to stay here for more than 1-2 nights. We ate at Restaurant Srebreno which was a lovely meal and 5 min walk from the hotel. There seemed to be some building works and regeneration of existing bars so I suspect this will be a very different place in a couple of years. Owner was pleasant and gave us the use of a spare apartment after we'd checked out so we could leave our luggage and have a shower before travelling home. Just what we needed for a nights stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hard to find at night

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Pros: The view
Cons: Cut a small tree down near the sign for the hotel.
Location: Dangerous walk to walk to nearest restaurant for a meal.
No soap in rooms couldnt have shower.Breakfast only just adequate. Difficult access with a car. Excellent car park. Room clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2015 by Luke, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous traveller, We are really sorry to hear that there was not soad in the shower. In this case we advise always to go to our reception and ask for soap. Thank you and best regards, Luke
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hyvä palvelu

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mukava omistaja ja hyvä palvelu. Hyvä aamiainen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by 이민호from 한국

친절주인 아줌마

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
조식은 조금만 더 신경써 주세요
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Great place to stay!

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: Great location between the airport and Dubrovnik old town. Proximity to the beach. Modern facilities. Complimentary wifi and breakfast.
Cons: Only downside was that you're only able to pay cash for your accommodation. I would prefer to pay with credit card (I feel its more safe)
Location: Both Mlini and Srebreno offer local shops, bakery, restaurants and bars. It only takes 15 minutes by bus to get to Dubrovnik Old Town.
Stayed here for 1 week with friends. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. 15 minutes from the Dubrovnik airport with Atlas Tour transfer 35 HRK per person one way departing from outside of the terminal building), 15 minutes to Dubrovnik Old Town (local transport - Libertas 18 HRK per person, one way , 5 minutes to the beach, local shops, restaurants & bars. Villa was modern and clean. Our apartment contained nice big terrace, balcony with sea view, fully fitted kitchen, bathroom, 2 bedrooms and walk-in closet, complimentary wifi and satellite TV also available. Ana was a great host and looked after us since the moment we arrived until we left. Great to have continental breakfast included in the price served from 8.00 until 10.00 daily. BBQ area and small pool available in the back of the villa - great to enjoy in the evening when back from the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by germanofrom cuneo

Bel appartamento

Posted Jun 12, 2014
E una struttura tutto nuova moderna appartamenti ampi e spaziosi a 5 minuti dal mare con fondale di sabbia e basso per i bambini colazione buona
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Probably best during high season

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: Price
Cons: Footpaths would be good
Location: Take a bus to the old town
We stayed here in May and it was very quiet. The weather was hot but still the pool was not available, this was a little annoying as it was advertised as having a pool and this was part of the reason we booked. Next the wifi broke, this was not the fault of the hotel. Ht still quite annoying. Our room had clearly not been used for a while so was very damp and stuffy for the first night. We were able to leave a window open for the day the next day that seemed to help this but the bedding was still damp. The lady looking after the place was lovely; very helpful and even took us to the airport for a small fee which meant we didn't have to worry about a taxi. Also I wouldn't take children in a stroller unless you have a car as there are no foot paths.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tilava huoneisto,lähellä hienoja rantoja,toimiva keittiö. Hotelli sijaitsee vilkkaan päätien varressa.. Ilmainen wi-fi hyvin toimiva samoin satelliitti-televisio.Hieno näköala merelle ja vuorille. Tilavat parvekkeet.