Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pittsburgh

Great place good value

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness!
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great access to parks plus close to town.
Loved it. Not one problem! Room clean, plenty of room and very quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom grimstad, norge

Fint hotell nært Arches national park

Posted May 9, 2015
Pros: Godt renhold, og gode senger.
Cons: Det var mye lyd i aircondition anlegget.
Location: Moab har unik natur, mange aktiviteter og hotellområdet er flott. Det er fint utendørsbasseng og boblebad halvveis under tak. God temperatur i begge b
Fint og rent hotell, med luftige rom og god plass. Hyggelig personale, som var imøtekommende og hjelpsomme.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vermont

Great stay

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Great stay...location on the edge of town, puts you in between shops/restaurants and all the outdoor fun. Room was large, clean and very comfortable. Breakfast was pretty good as well. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: Pool that looks out towards the beautiful red rock
The staff was incredibly helpful and friendly. I wanted to see some petroglyphs and one of your very kind ladies looked up and printed some information for me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Whitefish, MT

Close to Arches Nat'l Park

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: The room was quiet.
Cons: On website would be helpful to know which rooms have full kitchens. Would have appreciated them checking to see if our room was ready when we arrived
Overall, they had nice rooms and facilities. They say there are kitchens, but in our room there was just a microwave and small refrigerator. Maybe only the suites have full kitchens. Seemed strict on check in time. We got there about 1+/- hour early. Wouldn't let is check in. Didn't even check to see if our room was ready??
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Mexico

Nice hotel in Moab

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Great room, reasonably priced.
Location: Our stay was for the Easter Jeep Safari so we hit the trails every day, awesome four wheeling!
Received excellent service from the staff and the location in great due to being on the edge of town it is removed from the traffic yet close enough to be convenient. The only thing that prevented me from giving it an overall rating of Excellent was our neighbor upstairs must have been practicing gymnastics from the amount of stomping going on. That is no fault of the staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alaska

Good Inn -- Breakfast Needs Work

Posted Mar 31, 2015
The Inn was good for Moab. Very clean and located on the edge of town, reducing the noise. The only negative comment I would make is the breakfast in the morning needs to be improved. Dry scrambled eggs and the same type of potatoes each day. If they would just give the planning for the breakfast a little more time - it could be so much better with limited upside cost. It (improved breakfast) could also be used as a differentiator between them and all the new hotel chains being constructed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom So Jordan Utah

Beautiful Rooms but not insulated enough

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Beautiful Rooms and hotel. Great breakfast options. The bed and pillows weren't very comfortable (pillows too hard and mattress seemed weird...lumpy?) The rooms need to be more insulated and door not have an inch gap. Kept getting woke up from people in the hall and crying baby next door. Not great when running a half marathon thr next morning... :S
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Nice, clean hotel with lots of extras. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We'll be back!

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: I loved that the room had a mini fridge. Since Arches doesn't have any onsite restaurants, we needed to bring a cooler of lunch in with us.
My husband and I loved our stay at the Aarchway Inn. We hope to come back soon for another weekend of hiking and shopping!