Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Hotel was fine. Ask 4 Room away from main street. No early retiring b/c you hear restaurant musicians until late.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in town.

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Nice hotel, clean, seems fairly new. Walls are VERY thin... Could hear someone around us snoring all night and the people upstairs walking around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom colorado

Great pool!

Posted Mar 31, 2015
We really enjoyed almost every aspect of our stay. The room was lovely, the pool was clean and nice and the staff was great minus one exception. The breakfast was very nice and the man working the breakfast was fast and efficient.y only complaint was that he had no patience with kids. I saw him pull a cup of orange juice from a kids hand telling him not to drop it in the trash. I doubt he would treat an adult in the same way. I saw him roll his eyes and point when another kid asked where the bowls were. Again, he didn't treat adults this way. The rest of the staff was superb and our stay was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Great hotel. Very comfy. Met our needs for hiking in Moab. Great location. Very lodge like
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, clean.

Posted Mar 25, 2015
We've stayed here twice now for the Canyonlands Half Marathon weekend. This is the best place to stay for location for walking distance to and from the race event. The rooms are super clean and the hotel is very updated. We love the huge hot tubs to help relax after the race. We will only be booking this hotel in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome place to stay

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Very nice hotel very nice staff. Right in the heart of downtown Moab. It was nice to come back after a hard day climbing, and be able to walk to a restaurant then relax in the whirlpool hot tub before bed was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

located in the center of town

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: Very clean, great breakfast, and nice helpful staff. Large "C" shaped hot tub was very welcome.
Location: Arches national park was with in 10 min drive. Long boarding, hiking or walking to a local park were all within short distance. Resturants to choose
Great access to resturants and shops all with in walking distance. Very clean, good size room and bathroom. Fantastic hot tub! Large and spread out for multiple people. Breakfast staff were amazing and helpful. We were often asked if we needed anything else. Food was plentiful and a good variety. Hot cookies in the evening apples anytime all day. Computer access was easy. Suggestions for places to be sure and not miss out on were also included upon asking. Staff were friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Basic pleasant hotel in central location

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Nice basic hotel close to restaurants and shops. Good breakfast. Clean nest rooms
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smoke Stink

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: Everything was great except for smoke stench
Cons: See above
Location: Too numerous to list
Room reeked from smoke smell- I was too tired to request another room & concerned other rooms might be just as stinky
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by sarahfrom basalt

Awesome mini break....in January!

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
The best place to stay in Moab. Comfortable beds, superb breakfast cooked freshly. New carpet being laid as I type. Freindly staff- and not just those on the front desk. Bike storage. Nothing is too much to ask.