Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Syracuse, Ut

Posted May 26, 2015
We had a wonderful stay everything was above our expectations!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel in downtown Moab

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Nice facility, good staff, very good breakfast compared to many
Location: Great location from which to see The Arches, Canyonlands and Dead Horse State Park plus the Colorado and Green Rivers.
Very nice hotel in the very middle of Moab - all retail and restaurants within a very few blocks
5 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

Far too pricey

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: Very clean and well maintained.
Cons: The PRICE !
Location: No idea. We were just traveling through.
Great motel,but far too expensive. Its a tourist town, and I would say they are taking advantage of that . It should be classified as price gouging.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Charlotte

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Cons: See above.
The hotel was fine, but I feel it needs a bit of updating. I also did not like the soap in the room - the smell & it was hard to get rid of the soapy film after using it. The other Best Westerns we stayed at during this trip did not use this type of soap. I would recommend thaat you change vendors.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Hotel was fine. Ask 4 Room away from main street. No early retiring b/c you hear restaurant musicians until late.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in town.

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Nice hotel, clean, seems fairly new. Walls are VERY thin... Could hear someone around us snoring all night and the people upstairs walking around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom colorado

Great pool!

Posted Mar 31, 2015
We really enjoyed almost every aspect of our stay. The room was lovely, the pool was clean and nice and the staff was great minus one exception. The breakfast was very nice and the man working the breakfast was fast and efficient.y only complaint was that he had no patience with kids. I saw him pull a cup of orange juice from a kids hand telling him not to drop it in the trash. I doubt he would treat an adult in the same way. I saw him roll his eyes and point when another kid asked where the bowls were. Again, he didn't treat adults this way. The rest of the staff was superb and our stay was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Great hotel. Very comfy. Met our needs for hiking in Moab. Great location. Very lodge like
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, clean.

Posted Mar 25, 2015
We've stayed here twice now for the Canyonlands Half Marathon weekend. This is the best place to stay for location for walking distance to and from the race event. The rooms are super clean and the hotel is very updated. We love the huge hot tubs to help relax after the race. We will only be booking this hotel in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome place to stay

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Very nice hotel very nice staff. Right in the heart of downtown Moab. It was nice to come back after a hard day climbing, and be able to walk to a restaurant then relax in the whirlpool hot tub before bed was nice.