Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by bud from lake county illinois

Great location. Could walk to restaurants

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Cleanliness is very important to me. I was impressed with attention to detail while cleaning. Moab is in a dusty desert and I witnessed the staff wiping down the outside window sills and handrails. Very tidy! Breakfast was a bit more diverse than the usual freebie. Front desk staff not very well informed, but pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mcfly from montreal

A bit tired.

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Good location. Dark rooms. Nice staff. Lousy wifi. Breakfast on paper plates with plastic utensils.
3 out of 5
by Katie from SLC, Utah

Walls are paper thin!!!!

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Do not stay here unless you want to wear ear plugs the entire time!!!! The bottom level rooms are extremely noisy and you can hear every sound about you!!!! We asked to switch and we were allowed to move to the second level which was quieter. Seriously, do not stay here unless you plan to not sleep a wink!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gaye from Utah

Room was great.

Posted Mar 12, 2014
Pros: It was clean and comfortable
Cons: Make some entries in the retaining wall so you do not have to drag luggage around to get to the rooms.
Location: It is a good location.
The room was clean and comfortable, the breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Moab, Utah

Posted Mar 7, 2014
Overall very pleased with experience at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dan from Dallas tx

Great place to stay

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Great place to stay in Moab. Nice clean big new rooms. Staff was helpful. The breakfast was wonderful with many different options. Perfect location. Well lighted parking area. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NIce hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2013
Everything as it should be. even gave us a voucher for a hot breakfast at the pancake house across the street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike from Rio Rancho, NM

Very nice hotel in Moab.

Posted Jul 28, 2013
Pros: Very nice hotel in Moab. We were there to visit Arches National Park. Our granddaughter loved the room and the facilities at the motel. Will stay the
Cons: More towels for th pool.
Location: The location was great. In the middle of town and close to restaurants and shops.
Very nice hotel in Moab. The staff was friendly and very helpful in finding place to eat and shop. The pool was very nice and the hot tub was hot!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice

Posted Jul 24, 2013
Clean and comfortable with an excellent location right in the middle of Moab.